Is / Was << 1st >>
December 15, 2003 - 11:40 a.m. -

Reality rears it's ugly head.

I have today off so I stayed in bed until late. I'm watching the 5th Element now that I have free cable for a month.
    Note: I think when going to other planets they should refer to time like "hour 22.5 of 45" instead of noon because it is meaningless if you do not know how long it takes for the planet you are arriving at takes to revolve."
Not sure if I will keep it as I am getting nothing else done. It's overcast outside so I think I just take it easy today and watch more tv.
I really can't complain about not getting any lately as I could have done
  • Dumbass - Friday - pissed me off 1 to many times: Vegas
  • TheGeneral - Saturday - too soon as I may want to have him as my next boyfriend.
  • Mr.Sta - Sunday - I'm going to make him not stand me up 3 times in a row before he gets anymore.

    Quite sane this weekend. Reality bites.

    Later kids,

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    December 15, 2003
    Reality rears it's ugly head.
    I have today off so I stayed in bed until late. I'm watching the 5th Element now that I have free cable for a month. Not sure if I will keep it as I am getting nothing else done. It's overcast outside so I think I just take it easy today and watch more tv.
    I really can't complain about not getting any lately as I could have done
  • Dumbass - Friday - pissed me off 1 to many times: Vegas
  • TheGeneral - Saturday - too soon as I may want to have him as my next boyfriend.
  • Mr.Sta - Sunday - I'm going to make him not stand me up 3 times in a row before he gets anymore.

    Quite sane this weekend. Reality bites.

    Later kids,