Is / Was << 1st >>
December 18, 2003 - 9:15 a.m. -

Great sex last night...

too bad I was alone...again

Why? Why? Why? Why does he do that? He was the one who called. He the one that wants a relationship. Maybe since his last girlfriend died on him he is still skittish. I the hell don't know. Damm. I really like the guy. He's personable, reasonably good looking, decent in bed, is boyfriend material except for the standing me up all of the time crap.
MEN.

Partly my fault, I know. I have known Mr.Sta-ndmeupyetagain over 10 years. He went to the same high school as I did. I don't remember him in high school but he graduated with my bitch sister Shelley and he remembers me. He's a loner. Never going to change.

If he shows up Saturday though, I wouldn't mind taking him up to Dads with me. No sense me getting all pissy at him because I'm easily tricked.


My Dad tricked us all of the time. He convinced us kids that all we wanted for Christmas was the umbrellas the gas station was giving away for free and an empty refrigerator box. You'd think that with my upbringing, I would not be so easily tricked into believing what those tricky men tell me. You'd be wrong.
He use to want to look like Diana Ross looks like he changed his mind.

Network spazed out this morning. Phone was ringing off the fricking hook all day.
Jeanie & I went to Costco for lunch. All set for this weekend at Dad's except I need to pick up some Tequila and Margarita mix and pack the car up with Craporama crap for the kiddies.
Who dressed me today? I'm far too conservatively dressed to be going out on the town tonight. What the hell was I thinking covering up the girls like that?
He just called, Mr.Standmeupyetagain says, "I said I might be over".
    Apparently I mis-understood
I start bitching at him. "You stand me up all the time. Why the hell do you do that?
    "I have no reponse to that." He laughs. "Oh it's just a flaw of mine."
I say, "I'm going to have to get the belt out or a board with a rusty nail in it or my weapon of choice, a hammer." Continuing my bitching, "What are you doing tonight? Standing up some other girl?
    He says, "You're funny."
I'm funny all right. You'll think it's REAL funny with that rusty nail in your forehead and a hammer up your ass.
    He says he will still go up to dads with me on Saturday.
We'll see if I get stood up for the 45th time.
I think Mr.Sta gets off on me bitching at him because he always laughs when I bitch at him and he is always giving me material to bitch about. I like bitching at men, bitching about men, just bitching in general. What can I say? I'm a bitch.
Some cute guy in the hall that I have never seen before was checking me out. If I knew who it was I could revoke his password so he would have to call. I can be mighty tricky too. Must be sending off those "I'm in heat" overt vibes again. Should have worn my lucky underware for going out tonight. What the hell was I thinking this morning?
I'm going out with The Troll and his band of misfits. I'm sure to have a goodtime, I always have a goodtime because I'm always with me.

Here's hoping I don't need to call a lawyer. AGAIN.

Or wake up with a loser. AGAIN.

Or not remember where I left my car. AGAIN.

Later kids, Lauren
Aside from being cheated on, I rank "being stood up" as the No. 1 way to piss me off. That's the one thing that bugs me the most. If you can't make plans and follow through like a normal adult, then why even bother asking? I just thought I'd let you know I feel your pain. And it's always the guys you really like and want to be around that are the worst. Why is that? Damn men.
-------------------------------
boardho
Damm them to hell I say.
-------------------------------
spanky
Too bad we own all the cocks. Mwahahahaha!
-------------------------------
boardho
Mr. Spanky is asking for a whipping. That's all I'm saying.
-------------------------------
Dennis
gorl. fuck that noise. tell this schmuck to bugger off.
-------------------------------
boardho
Dear Dennis,
You must have skipped over the part where I said I was in heat. Batteries are running pretty low. What's a girl to do? Of course I could give Joanae a call, I'm sure she'd be accommodating.
-------------------------------
Mrs.Worth
It appears that you are quite remiss on your morals young lady. I sincerely doubt that you will ever find a husband.
-------------------------------
boardho
Ya think?
-------------------------------
Dennis
::laughing:: what, is this 18th Century English Society? Mrs Worth, piss off ya sad twat. I love you board. rock those morals, sister gorl.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Hey Donna, do you or Rip know an Indian Larry from NewYork. Scary Dan says is suppose to be famous." Can't say as I do my dear, and I dunno if the Ripster does, but I'll ask him the next time I see him. And I'll tell ya what......ya just gave me a nice incentive to go 'n find this mystery man, the infamous Indian Larry from New Yawk. Would he happen to be "affiliated" with any chapter of the HA's? Cuz if so, I'll just drop the local chapter a line and ask away. And now *I've* gotta question for YOU, Miss Remiss on Her Morals Young Lady Boardho....why the hell does everyone have a smiley face after their comment? Is everybody THAT damn happy around here?
-------------------------------
janet
I don't know if he is with the HA or not. Are you happy now Donna Dear?
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Are you happy now Donna Dear?" Yeah, I'm extremely ecstatic now....but only cuz I'm a manly moose bitch who just so happens to be smokin' that big ol' BLUNT up there ^. It seems to be doin' the trick tho.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 18, 2003
Great sex last night...

too bad I was alone...again

Why? Why? Why? Why does he do that? He was the one who called. He the one that wants a relationship. Maybe since his last girlfriend died on him he is still skittish. I the hell don't know. Damm. I really like the guy. He's personable, reasonably good looking, decent in bed, is boyfriend material except for the standing me up all of the time crap.
MEN.

Partly my fault, I know. I have known Mr.Sta-ndmeupyetagain over 10 years. He went to the same high school as I did. I don't remember him in high school but he graduated with my bitch sister Shelley and he remembers me. He's a loner. Never going to change.

If he shows up Saturday though, I wouldn't mind taking him up to Dads with me. No sense me getting all pissy at him because I'm easily tricked.


My Dad tricked us all of the time. He convinced us kids that all we wanted for Christmas was the umbrellas the gas station was giving away for free and an empty refrigerator box. You'd think that with my upbringing, I would not be so easily tricked into believing what those tricky men tell me. You'd be wrong.
He use to want to look like Diana Ross looks like he changed his mind.

Network spazed out this morning. Phone was ringing off the fricking hook all day.
Jeanie & I went to Costco for lunch. All set for this weekend at Dad's except I need to pick up some Tequila and Margarita mix and pack the car up with Craporama crap for the kiddies.
Who dressed me today? I'm far too conservatively dressed to be going out on the town tonight. What the hell was I thinking covering up the girls like that?
He just called, Mr.Standmeupyetagain says, "I said I might be over". I start bitching at him. "You stand me up all the time. Why the hell do you do that? I say, "I'm going to have to get the belt out or a board with a rusty nail in it or my weapon of choice, a hammer." Continuing my bitching, "What are you doing tonight? Standing up some other girl? I'm funny all right. You'll think it's REAL funny with that rusty nail in your forehead and a hammer up your ass. We'll see if I get stood up for the 45th time.
I think Mr.Sta gets off on me bitching at him because he always laughs when I bitch at him and he is always giving me material to bitch about. I like bitching at men, bitching about men, just bitching in general. What can I say? I'm a bitch.
Some cute guy in the hall that I have never seen before was checking me out. If I knew who it was I could revoke his password so he would have to call. I can be mighty tricky too. Must be sending off those "I'm in heat" overt vibes again. Should have worn my lucky underware for going out tonight. What the hell was I thinking this morning?
I'm going out with The Troll and his band of misfits. I'm sure to have a goodtime, I always have a goodtime because I'm always with me.

Here's hoping I don't need to call a lawyer. AGAIN.

Or wake up with a loser. AGAIN.

Or not remember where I left my car. AGAIN.

Later kids, Lauren
Aside from being cheated on, I rank "being stood up" as the No. 1 way to piss me off. That's the one thing that bugs me the most. If you can't make plans and follow through like a normal adult, then why even bother asking? I just thought I'd let you know I feel your pain. And it's always the guys you really like and want to be around that are the worst. Why is that? Damn men.
-------------------------------
boardho
Damm them to hell I say.
-------------------------------
spanky
Too bad we own all the cocks. Mwahahahaha!
-------------------------------
boardho
Mr. Spanky is asking for a whipping. That's all I'm saying.
-------------------------------
Dennis
gorl. fuck that noise. tell this schmuck to bugger off.
-------------------------------
boardho
Dear Dennis,
You must have skipped over the part where I said I was in heat. Batteries are running pretty low. What's a girl to do? Of course I could give Joanae a call, I'm sure she'd be accommodating.
-------------------------------
Mrs.Worth
It appears that you are quite remiss on your morals young lady. I sincerely doubt that you will ever find a husband.
-------------------------------
boardho
Ya think?
-------------------------------
Dennis
::laughing:: what, is this 18th Century English Society? Mrs Worth, piss off ya sad twat. I love you board. rock those morals, sister gorl.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Hey Donna, do you or Rip know an Indian Larry from NewYork. Scary Dan says is suppose to be famous." Can't say as I do my dear, and I dunno if the Ripster does, but I'll ask him the next time I see him. And I'll tell ya what......ya just gave me a nice incentive to go 'n find this mystery man, the infamous Indian Larry from New Yawk. Would he happen to be "affiliated" with any chapter of the HA's? Cuz if so, I'll just drop the local chapter a line and ask away. And now *I've* gotta question for YOU, Miss Remiss on Her Morals Young Lady Boardho....why the hell does everyone have a smiley face after their comment? Is everybody THAT damn happy around here?
-------------------------------
janet
I don't know if he is with the HA or not. Are you happy now Donna Dear?
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Are you happy now Donna Dear?" Yeah, I'm extremely ecstatic now....but only cuz I'm a manly moose bitch who just so happens to be smokin' that big ol' BLUNT up there ^. It seems to be doin' the trick tho.
-------------------------------