Is / Was << 1st >>
December 11, 2003 - 9:16 a.m. -

Men Bashing

When my sisters and I use to get together, men crawled under the tables. Most of us have mellowed somewhat all though there are occasional flareups.

I think a lot of the "man hating" with us is due to the fact that my dad wouldn't let my mom work and after they were married 25 years left her for another woman with nothing. She gave him everything, cried for 10 years. The women at the bar have NOTHING to worry about with me stealing their husbands. I never had to worry about other women being jealous of me when I was younger. I don't understand why I am getting so much flack now.


I just read a report that stated that last year 4,153,237 people got married. I don't want to start any trouble, but shouldn't that be an even number?
I sound like Kathleen Turner today.
What is this Monday? Busy. Busy. Busy.
We are having a Mexican theme Christmas this year. I have to bring jalepenos, salsa, tortillas, olives,onions,cheese. I'm just writing this here so I don't forget.
We have auditors here. Lots of report requests. Earning my keep today for a change.
I should have stayed home in bed today. My brain hurts. I think only 1 in 500 of my brain cells is even coherent.
Jim Anchower is pretty funny today.

"she is talking and talking and fucking more annoying than ever. she just looks evil and I think thats my problem with her, I don't like evil."
~ Satellitebob ~
As some of you know, I am moving to a new site next year. I may still update this one but only when I am at home. I changed all of my sisters names on the new diary but anyone who knows me could figure out who I am because I talk about the same as I write. I refer to The Good Dan and Scary Dan in real life as The Good Dan and Scary Dan. Then there's the whole Weenie wagon thing. And the fact that I tend to be memorable in real life as I'm a tad bit outgoing and looking back on my diary, kind of a slut. Oh who the hell do I think I'm fooling, there's no "kind of" about it. I'm thinking that perhaps that if I didn't refer to my self as a HO everyday maybe it would trick me into not being one. I'm easily tricked you know.
Meds are wearing off.. can you tell?
Ck
Poor sickie Boardho! That is why I'm praying I don't get sick. I know how you're feeling and it sucks!! :o( Hope you feel better soon!
-------------------------------
Boardho
Thanks Courtney, you're a sweetheart.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 11, 2003
Men Bashing
When my sisters and I use to get together, men crawled under the tables. Most of us have mellowed somewhat all though there are occasional flareups.

I think a lot of the "man hating" with us is due to the fact that my dad wouldn't let my mom work and after they were married 25 years left her for another woman with nothing. She gave him everything, cried for 10 years. The women at the bar have NOTHING to worry about with me stealing their husbands. I never had to worry about other women being jealous of me when I was younger. I don't understand why I am getting so much flack now.


I just read a report that stated that last year 4,153,237 people got married. I don't want to start any trouble, but shouldn't that be an even number?
I sound like Kathleen Turner today.
What is this Monday? Busy. Busy. Busy.
We are having a Mexican theme Christmas this year. I have to bring jalepenos, salsa, tortillas, olives,onions,cheese. I'm just writing this here so I don't forget.
We have auditors here. Lots of report requests. Earning my keep today for a change.
I should have stayed home in bed today. My brain hurts. I think only 1 in 500 of my brain cells is even coherent.
Jim Anchower is pretty funny today.

"she is talking and talking and fucking more annoying than ever. she just looks evil and I think thats my problem with her, I don't like evil."
~ Satellitebob ~
As some of you know, I am moving to a new site next year. I may still update this one but only when I am at home. I changed all of my sisters names on the new diary but anyone who knows me could figure out who I am because I talk about the same as I write. I refer to The Good Dan and Scary Dan in real life as The Good Dan and Scary Dan. Then there's the whole Weenie wagon thing. And the fact that I tend to be memorable in real life as I'm a tad bit outgoing and looking back on my diary, kind of a slut. Oh who the hell do I think I'm fooling, there's no "kind of" about it. I'm thinking that perhaps that if I didn't refer to my self as a HO everyday maybe it would trick me into not being one. I'm easily tricked you know.
Meds are wearing off.. can you tell?
Ck
Poor sickie Boardho! That is why I'm praying I don't get sick. I know how you're feeling and it sucks!! :o( Hope you feel better soon!
-------------------------------
Boardho
Thanks Courtney, you're a sweetheart.
-------------------------------