Is / Was << 1st >>
December 12, 2003 - -

I think I'll be adding a little fiber to my diet

Spent an hour in the bathroom last night. I think I lost five pounds and you could probably break a door down with it. That's all I'm saying.
I take the absolute minimum dosage of Depakote necessary to keep me from tipping over the edge, I was feeling my normal self this morning but I didn't like the look in my eye so I popped another pill. It's a pretty good sign that I'm close to losing control when I can't even look sane to myself. Of course I'm seeing myself from the inside as well.
Cable guys stopped by the other night, they are giving away free cable for 30 days. They are coming tomorrow morning to hook it up, for FREE.
Mom at work and I are going to go have a couple of Martinis tonight. I find it quite odd that I have never had a Martini in my whole alcoholic carreer.
Payday today but I have a house payment and $180 to pay the health department for the Weenie Wagon. Next month I have sales tax and dentist bills to pay. I was more financially responsible when I was twelve years old. Twelve.

I have enough money for lottery tickets and free cable this month and three cases of leftover hotdogs in the freezer. I'm set.


The newspaper ad I had for renting out a room proved fruitless. I'm resolved to living/dying alone for the current moment.
No word from the Ken Doll at all this week. I'm not sure if he hooks up with me tonight what I'll do with him. I never know.
Have a good weekend kids.
Magic Whiskey
Why would the health department have anything to do with the Weenie Wagon? Are you selling Prozac out the back door?
-------------------------------
boardho
As I sell food, the health department inspects the Weenie Wagon to make sure I wash my hands after picking at my ass and don't serve food that has been dropped on the floor.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 12, 2003
I think I'll be adding a little fiber to my diet
Spent an hour in the bathroom last night. I think I lost five pounds and you could probably break a door down with it. That's all I'm saying.
I take the absolute minimum dosage of Depakote necessary to keep me from tipping over the edge, I was feeling my normal self this morning but I didn't like the look in my eye so I popped another pill. It's a pretty good sign that I'm close to losing control when I can't even look sane to myself. Of course I'm seeing myself from the inside as well.
Cable guys stopped by the other night, they are giving away free cable for 30 days. They are coming tomorrow morning to hook it up, for FREE.
Mom at work and I are going to go have a couple of Martinis tonight. I find it quite odd that I have never had a Martini in my whole alcoholic carreer.
Payday today but I have a house payment and $180 to pay the health department for the Weenie Wagon. Next month I have sales tax and dentist bills to pay. I was more financially responsible when I was twelve years old. Twelve.

I have enough money for lottery tickets and free cable this month and three cases of leftover hotdogs in the freezer. I'm set.


The newspaper ad I had for renting out a room proved fruitless. I'm resolved to living/dying alone for the current moment.
No word from the Ken Doll at all this week. I'm not sure if he hooks up with me tonight what I'll do with him. I never know.
Have a good weekend kids.
Magic Whiskey
Why would the health department have anything to do with the Weenie Wagon? Are you selling Prozac out the back door?
-------------------------------
boardho
As I sell food, the health department inspects the Weenie Wagon to make sure I wash my hands after picking at my ass and don't serve food that has been dropped on the floor.
-------------------------------