Is / Was << 1st >>
December 13, 2003 - -

Norm!

Martinis are really good. MomatWork and I just had couple. It's nice to see her get out and about. She got divorced a couple of years ago and this is the first time she ever wanted to go out. After the Martini at the Martini Bar we went to a Dance place where I showed her how to play erotic photo hunt with hunks. We played until we were the top score. Minutes of fun.

The table next to us were some of her neighbors so I thought that was nice for her. Dumbass was there and he asked me to dance a couple of times then went and played pool. We made it an early night but it was fun.


On the way home Friday, I stopped at the bar where my Weenie Wagon use to be and I walk in the door and I hear in unison.
    It's the Weenie Wagon Woman
like Norm on Cheers. I'm guessing Weenie Wagon Woman is not to bad of a nick name as opposed to Cum Gargling Whore or the more common adjective normally associated with my demeanor "bitch".

It was Mirans birthday, he copped a feel but it WAS his birthday and he doesn't have a wife/girlfriend to beat me up. I'm not sure how old he is now, he was pretty evasive about it. I'm thinking late 70's.


Saturday the cable guy was suppose to be here between 8am and noon but didn't show up until 2pm. I get an extra $20 off the next bill for that. I didn't leave the house all day and watched a lot of TV. Around 8:00pm I was getting antsy so I called Missyb to see if she wanted to go out to the DogBar with me for a couple of beers. Nope. She was home for the evening so I went by myself.

TheGeneral was there sitting with my friend Karl and some other regulars at the bar playing darts. I just don't know. He may be next. He wanted to take me home but I still have a sore throat so I took a pass on it. The Good Dan called around 10:30pm to see if I wanted to go have a drink with him and go dancing. If I had felt a little better, I would have but it was miserable weather outside and he was clear across town so I just went home and took some Nyquil. Boring life lately.


No word from Ken Doll, yet again. Fork back in.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 13, 2003
Norm!
Martinis are really good. MomatWork and I just had couple. It's nice to see her get out and about. She got divorced a couple of years ago and this is the first time she ever wanted to go out. After the Martini at the Martini Bar we went to a Dance place where I showed her how to play erotic photo hunt with hunks. We played until we were the top score. Minutes of fun.

The table next to us were some of her neighbors so I thought that was nice for her. Dumbass was there and he asked me to dance a couple of times then went and played pool. We made it an early night but it was fun.


On the way home Friday, I stopped at the bar where my Weenie Wagon use to be and I walk in the door and I hear in unison. like Norm on Cheers. I'm guessing Weenie Wagon Woman is not to bad of a nick name as opposed to Cum Gargling Whore or the more common adjective normally associated with my demeanor "bitch".

It was Mirans birthday, he copped a feel but it WAS his birthday and he doesn't have a wife/girlfriend to beat me up. I'm not sure how old he is now, he was pretty evasive about it. I'm thinking late 70's.


Saturday the cable guy was suppose to be here between 8am and noon but didn't show up until 2pm. I get an extra $20 off the next bill for that. I didn't leave the house all day and watched a lot of TV. Around 8:00pm I was getting antsy so I called Missyb to see if she wanted to go out to the DogBar with me for a couple of beers. Nope. She was home for the evening so I went by myself.

TheGeneral was there sitting with my friend Karl and some other regulars at the bar playing darts. I just don't know. He may be next. He wanted to take me home but I still have a sore throat so I took a pass on it. The Good Dan called around 10:30pm to see if I wanted to go have a drink with him and go dancing. If I had felt a little better, I would have but it was miserable weather outside and he was clear across town so I just went home and took some Nyquil. Boring life lately.


No word from Ken Doll, yet again. Fork back in.

Later kids