Is / Was << 1st >>
December 05, 2003 - 9:32 a.m. -

Behaving

I ended up not calling TheGeneral or The Ken Doll, just went home last night and made myself salmon for dinner and had a couple of glasses of wine. How fucking boring is that?
Depressed today. It's been a week since I've been laid. I need a NEW boyfiend. Soon.
Gonna delicately pat my weeping bunghole with soothing greased cotton.
~ Spanklin ~

That's precious.

WET POOPIE: The kind where you wipe your butt 50 times and it still feels unwiped, so you have to put some toilet paper between your butt and your underwear so you won't ruin them with stains.
~ SaveCraig ~

Lots of poop talk today it seems. Slow day in Diaryland.


I'm having Traditional Japanese Soup: Mild Miso for lunch instead of going out in the rain.
  • calories: 45
  • fat: 1.5g
  • carbs: 5.g
      Not too bad if you throw in a little Sriracha sauce

    I found out the Friday I ended up walking home because Mr.Next had stranded me, that I kissed Ray (he was pretty cute) and Chris (ick). Chris goes to the bar where my Weenie Wagon was and thinks he's a gift. He tried to kiss me last Tuesday when I was at the bar. Luckily I was not drunk at the time. I need to quit kissing guys when I'm drunk. I'll add that to my NewYear's resolutions also. I give it a week as well.
    Got too much time on your hands?

    It was sooo boring at work today I decided to do some work while at work. I got 4, count'um 4 "ATTA GIRLS".

  • Todd - new web page that sorts all the pc inventory crap
  • TheNewGuy - new database to replace the Trackit inventory piece of crap they had him using which is a piece of crap
  • Manager - report that took me all of 5 minutes
  • Programmer who ask me to create a report for the manager - God you are fast

      Fast AND Easy

    Have a great weekend. I have no plans tonight so I have NO idea what I am going to be doing.

    Later kids, don
    Boring? Hell no. That my dear qualifies as greatness. You thought of no one but yourself. Everyone needs those evenings.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Well how sweet.
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    You can kiss me when you're drunk.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Awe shucks, you boys are so much nicer than the ones in "real life".
    -------------------------------
    Who ELSE but MeanDonnaJean
    "Well how sweet. Awe shucks, you boys are so much nicer than the ones in "real life". Yeah riiiiiiiiight....ya don't REALLY believe that now, do ya Boardho? You just wait 'n see m'dear. They ALL show their "true colors" after their pants are pulled up, their rod is safely tucked back in and the lights are turned on. Ol' Don up there is probably tryin' to score points with ya so that he can get in yer pants just like every other guy who tries when they kiss ya when yer drunk and BingoGuy, well....we know allllll about HIM now, don't we! Disclaimer: I'M ONLY MESSIN' AROUND HERE AND HAVIN' A LIL' FUN WITH ALL OF YA TONIGHT....SO PLEEEEEEEEZE DON'T TAKE IT TOO PERSONAL-LIKE, OKAAAAAY GUYS??
    -------------------------------
    don
    DonnaJean, I'm a Priest. I only do kids.
    -------------------------------
    MagicWhiskey
    When I was napping earlier I dreamt of a world with a Dial-a-husband service. They sat by the phone waiting for it to ring and rush to help with booty calls and heavy lifting. If you vote for me when I run for president, I'll make it happen.
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    December 05, 2003
    Behaving
    I ended up not calling TheGeneral or The Ken Doll, just went home last night and made myself salmon for dinner and had a couple of glasses of wine. How fucking boring is that?
    Depressed today. It's been a week since I've been laid. I need a NEW boyfiend. Soon.
    Gonna delicately pat my weeping bunghole with soothing greased cotton.
    ~ Spanklin ~

    That's precious.

    WET POOPIE: The kind where you wipe your butt 50 times and it still feels unwiped, so you have to put some toilet paper between your butt and your underwear so you won't ruin them with stains.
    ~ SaveCraig ~

    Lots of poop talk today it seems. Slow day in Diaryland.


    I'm having Traditional Japanese Soup: Mild Miso for lunch instead of going out in the rain.
  • calories: 45
  • fat: 1.5g
  • carbs: 5.g
    I found out the Friday I ended up walking home because Mr.Next had stranded me, that I kissed Ray (he was pretty cute) and Chris (ick). Chris goes to the bar where my Weenie Wagon was and thinks he's a gift. He tried to kiss me last Tuesday when I was at the bar. Luckily I was not drunk at the time. I need to quit kissing guys when I'm drunk. I'll add that to my NewYear's resolutions also. I give it a week as well.
    Got too much time on your hands?

    It was sooo boring at work today I decided to do some work while at work. I got 4, count'um 4 "ATTA GIRLS".

  • Todd - new web page that sorts all the pc inventory crap
  • TheNewGuy - new database to replace the Trackit inventory piece of crap they had him using which is a piece of crap
  • Manager - report that took me all of 5 minutes
  • Programmer who ask me to create a report for the manager - God you are fast Have a great weekend. I have no plans tonight so I have NO idea what I am going to be doing.

    Later kids, don
    Boring? Hell no. That my dear qualifies as greatness. You thought of no one but yourself. Everyone needs those evenings.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Well how sweet.
    -------------------------------
    Bingoguy
    You can kiss me when you're drunk.
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Awe shucks, you boys are so much nicer than the ones in "real life".
    -------------------------------
    Who ELSE but MeanDonnaJean
    "Well how sweet. Awe shucks, you boys are so much nicer than the ones in "real life". Yeah riiiiiiiiight....ya don't REALLY believe that now, do ya Boardho? You just wait 'n see m'dear. They ALL show their "true colors" after their pants are pulled up, their rod is safely tucked back in and the lights are turned on. Ol' Don up there is probably tryin' to score points with ya so that he can get in yer pants just like every other guy who tries when they kiss ya when yer drunk and BingoGuy, well....we know allllll about HIM now, don't we! Disclaimer: I'M ONLY MESSIN' AROUND HERE AND HAVIN' A LIL' FUN WITH ALL OF YA TONIGHT....SO PLEEEEEEEEZE DON'T TAKE IT TOO PERSONAL-LIKE, OKAAAAAY GUYS??
    -------------------------------
    don
    DonnaJean, I'm a Priest. I only do kids.
    -------------------------------
    MagicWhiskey
    When I was napping earlier I dreamt of a world with a Dial-a-husband service. They sat by the phone waiting for it to ring and rush to help with booty calls and heavy lifting. If you vote for me when I run for president, I'll make it happen.
    -------------------------------