Is / Was << 1st >>
December 06, 2003 - -

Mis-behaving

I fucking love my life. Where's my car?
I love Ken today but I'll try to shake that off. He told me that I'm his best friend and he hasn't been with anyone but me since we've met.
    That's probably why he doesn't return my phone calls and only comes around when he wants a piece of ass.
Sure act like you like me when you are so close to being history. MEN. Although, until I find someone as wonderful in bed as he, I'm just may keep him. Damm he is good, you don't get to be number 2 by just laying there.
Ken, Darla, Caleb and some other folks went bowling last night. I must have been drunk because I normally bowl more than a 54. Darla had been purfume shopping and had everyone smell her wrist and her boobs. We all voted for the boob smell. Some had to smell them twice just to make sure that the boob smell was the favorite. She's quite the sport. I need to go get my car now. I didn't hear Ken leave this morning but he had to work, sucks to be him having to work Saturdays when you could be skiing.
Skiing was glorious but I need to remind myself to get my ear thing from my locker at work because my ears got cold. I only went 1/2 day but that's ok a 1/2 day of skiing beats a no ski day anytime.
Well Ken Doll blew me off tonight. No matter I went out with MissyB and had a hell of a good time. We went dancing at the Horse bar where the train engineer guy was. I made him buy both of us drinks. One of his friends showed up so then I made HIM buy our drinks. The train engineer guy told me I was an Operator. Is that good? His friend (gopher face) was a good dancer and smelled really good. Minutes of fun.

The bouncer there said he was ugly, I said, "you're not ugly but then again it's dark and I've been drinking". He may have taken offense at that so I gave him a big hug and let him cop a feel. I throw a bone out once in a while, I'm just that fucking nice.

Ken never called me back. If he knew that I was out with Missyb he would have been there in a minute. I think I have shaken off the "Love Shit" thing.

Meanwhile, the General called, I'm thinking he's next. I hope he doesn't turn out to be an ass.


Oh and boys, do not let MeanDonnaJean scare you away. I can bitch slap her into Jersey. No tatooed biker chick from hell is goin' run off my men. :)

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 06, 2003
Mis-behaving
I fucking love my life. Where's my car?
I love Ken today but I'll try to shake that off. He told me that I'm his best friend and he hasn't been with anyone but me since we've met. Sure act like you like me when you are so close to being history. MEN. Although, until I find someone as wonderful in bed as he, I'm just may keep him. Damm he is good, you don't get to be number 2 by just laying there.
Ken, Darla, Caleb and some other folks went bowling last night. I must have been drunk because I normally bowl more than a 54. Darla had been purfume shopping and had everyone smell her wrist and her boobs. We all voted for the boob smell. Some had to smell them twice just to make sure that the boob smell was the favorite. She's quite the sport. I need to go get my car now. I didn't hear Ken leave this morning but he had to work, sucks to be him having to work Saturdays when you could be skiing.
Skiing was glorious but I need to remind myself to get my ear thing from my locker at work because my ears got cold. I only went 1/2 day but that's ok a 1/2 day of skiing beats a no ski day anytime.
Well Ken Doll blew me off tonight. No matter I went out with MissyB and had a hell of a good time. We went dancing at the Horse bar where the train engineer guy was. I made him buy both of us drinks. One of his friends showed up so then I made HIM buy our drinks. The train engineer guy told me I was an Operator. Is that good? His friend (gopher face) was a good dancer and smelled really good. Minutes of fun.

The bouncer there said he was ugly, I said, "you're not ugly but then again it's dark and I've been drinking". He may have taken offense at that so I gave him a big hug and let him cop a feel. I throw a bone out once in a while, I'm just that fucking nice.

Ken never called me back. If he knew that I was out with Missyb he would have been there in a minute. I think I have shaken off the "Love Shit" thing.

Meanwhile, the General called, I'm thinking he's next. I hope he doesn't turn out to be an ass.


Oh and boys, do not let MeanDonnaJean scare you away. I can bitch slap her into Jersey. No tatooed biker chick from hell is goin' run off my men. :)

Later kids,