Is / Was << 1st >>
December 07, 2003 - -

kisses taste like honey, honey

Thegeneral and I just had our first date. He's a nice guy. I normally tire of nice guys rather quickly. We'll see.
I'm crashing. I can't get to sleep and I hate myself tonight, luckily I can't even buy a gun to blow my head off. He's the Good Dan all over again. I think the Ken Doll just got himself a reprieve. I can handle asshole. Fuck.
10:00 Dumbass stopped by. I gave him back two of his shirts that he had left on past visits. I am done with him.

I was trying to scrub my kitchen floor. I really need to get it replaced.

12:30 Scary Dan show up with a movie. So the kitchen floor got half-assed cleaned.

12:35 My favorite sister Jennifer showed up. She said she went to some Christmas partys and got "Totally Wasted" the last three days. Jen has a great life.

TheGeneral called and wanted to go out for some drinks. The movie Dan and I were watching was over so I kicked him out and 15 minutes later theGeneral picked me up. We went to the Onion and he bought me a couple of glasses of wine.

He lives in an apartment but is looking to buy a house. Not a house like mine, a house ten times the price of mine.

Very nice man. Too nice for me. He works out of town all of the time. I'm looking for someone who doesn't. He reminded me of the Good Dan.

When he drove me home, he started to unhook his seatbelt like he wanted to go into the house but I just said "thanks for taking me out and gave him a kiss goodbye". He's a pretty good kisser as he got more than one.

The Good Dan called me later. He misses his dog Lady who just died. I miss him.

Ken again does not return my call. Bingoguy
Uhhhh, You didn't let him come in? Now how can he stop being a nice guy if you, uhhhhh, don't let him come inside and not be a nice guy by, uhhhhh, bedding your ass. On the upside it's a date. Uhhhhhhh. [Smirk]
-------------------------------
Boardho
Dear Bingoguy,
1st date, nice guy = no sex.
drunk, asshole = whatever.
-------------------------------
don
I was thinking chaps and no helmet.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Oh baby. I knew I should have wore panty liners today.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
R.I.P. Lady
-------------------------------

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 07, 2003
kisses taste like honey, honey
Thegeneral and I just had our first date. He's a nice guy. I normally tire of nice guys rather quickly. We'll see.
I'm crashing. I can't get to sleep and I hate myself tonight, luckily I can't even buy a gun to blow my head off. He's the Good Dan all over again. I think the Ken Doll just got himself a reprieve. I can handle asshole. Fuck.
10:00 Dumbass stopped by. I gave him back two of his shirts that he had left on past visits. I am done with him.

I was trying to scrub my kitchen floor. I really need to get it replaced.

12:30 Scary Dan show up with a movie. So the kitchen floor got half-assed cleaned.

12:35 My favorite sister Jennifer showed up. She said she went to some Christmas partys and got "Totally Wasted" the last three days. Jen has a great life.

TheGeneral called and wanted to go out for some drinks. The movie Dan and I were watching was over so I kicked him out and 15 minutes later theGeneral picked me up. We went to the Onion and he bought me a couple of glasses of wine.

He lives in an apartment but is looking to buy a house. Not a house like mine, a house ten times the price of mine.

Very nice man. Too nice for me. He works out of town all of the time. I'm looking for someone who doesn't. He reminded me of the Good Dan.

When he drove me home, he started to unhook his seatbelt like he wanted to go into the house but I just said "thanks for taking me out and gave him a kiss goodbye". He's a pretty good kisser as he got more than one.

The Good Dan called me later. He misses his dog Lady who just died. I miss him.

Ken again does not return my call. Bingoguy
Uhhhh, You didn't let him come in? Now how can he stop being a nice guy if you, uhhhhh, don't let him come inside and not be a nice guy by, uhhhhh, bedding your ass. On the upside it's a date. Uhhhhhhh. [Smirk]
-------------------------------
Boardho
Dear Bingoguy,
1st date, nice guy = no sex.
drunk, asshole = whatever.
-------------------------------
don
I was thinking chaps and no helmet.
-------------------------------
Boardho
Oh baby. I knew I should have wore panty liners today.
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
R.I.P. Lady
-------------------------------

Last Month