Is / Was << 1st >>
November 07, 2003 - 9:25 a.m. -

Who am I suppose to be dating again?

I have nothing to report yet today. Nothing... Except that I am going out with some girls from work tonight dancing & looking for men. A man.

Choke Therapy

When Asswipe Mark was living with me he once tried to use "Choke Therapy" as a means of modifying my behavior.
    Asswipe: I'm going to squeeze your throat so you know how much you are pissing me off. The harder I squeeze the more you are pissing me off. So if you quit saying mean things and laughing at me I'll quit choking you
No behavior modification. It made me laugh at him more thinking that he thought this method would work.
    Asswipe: I can't choke you anymore you'll die. Bitch.
He then hit the wall. Unfortunately for him it was downstairs where there is just a piece of paneling against the concrete. Concrete doesn't have much give. This was also very funny. Guess you had to be there.
There were so much debris on the trail I almost fell down when blading. Almost. Kind of pulled my leg though. My ears were warm today.
-----Original Message-----
From: Janet's boss
Sent: Friday, November 07, 2003 12:34 PM
To: #Personnel; #Contractors
Subject: Cookies with Janet

Please join me at 2 p.m. today in the Helpdesk area to honor Janet on her 10 year anniversary.

Technical Delivery Team Manager

    My reply

Sent: Friday, November 07, 2003 12:45 PM
To: #Personnel; #Contractors
Subject: Cookies with Janet

Cookies? Replace that "Cookies" thing with "Beer" and I'll be there.

Can you belive I've had a job for 10 years? I was laid off from working in the operations center of a bank when they out-sourced in January so I was almost out of unemployment when I got this job. Asswipe was living with me at the time. I had to cash in my IRA to make the bills. He said he hoped I wouldn't get the job but I did. Started out as night operator, security/scheduling, (insanity thing), inventory, and finally Helpdesk.

    Here's to keeping this job another decade
Watch. I get a watch.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 07, 2003
Who am I suppose to be dating again?
I have nothing to report yet today. Nothing... Except that I am going out with some girls from work tonight dancing & looking for men. A man.

Choke Therapy

When Asswipe Mark was living with me he once tried to use "Choke Therapy" as a means of modifying my behavior. No behavior modification. It made me laugh at him more thinking that he thought this method would work. He then hit the wall. Unfortunately for him it was downstairs where there is just a piece of paneling against the concrete. Concrete doesn't have much give. This was also very funny. Guess you had to be there.
There were so much debris on the trail I almost fell down when blading. Almost. Kind of pulled my leg though. My ears were warm today.
-----Original Message-----
From: Janet's boss
Sent: Friday, November 07, 2003 12:34 PM
To: #Personnel; #Contractors
Subject: Cookies with Janet

Please join me at 2 p.m. today in the Helpdesk area to honor Janet on her 10 year anniversary.

Technical Delivery Team Manager


Sent: Friday, November 07, 2003 12:45 PM
To: #Personnel; #Contractors
Subject: Cookies with Janet

Cookies? Replace that "Cookies" thing with "Beer" and I'll be there.

Can you belive I've had a job for 10 years? I was laid off from working in the operations center of a bank when they out-sourced in January so I was almost out of unemployment when I got this job. Asswipe was living with me at the time. I had to cash in my IRA to make the bills. He said he hoped I wouldn't get the job but I did. Started out as night operator, security/scheduling, (insanity thing), inventory, and finally Helpdesk.

Watch. I get a watch.