Is / Was << 1st >>
November 06, 2003 - 10:40 a.m. -

I need to shut up

The bosses took us out for beers last night. I need to shut up. Lots of sideways head nodding, especially about the lap dance part and the fork in the eye thing. I think that they just wanted free lap dances themselves and two of them(bosses) were around during the last Insanity Flareup so they had seen the intimidating insane look before.
Other people are way more funny than I am today:

You�re going to see what that toilet brush can do close up mister, when I ram it up your ass. Don�t you dare start being nice to me now, you fuck
~ Lorster ~

"What's better than winning a gold medal at the Special Olympics?... Not being retarded"
~ Sturge ~

I love my husband. Truly, I do, but right about now, I would cheerfully murder him in his sleep.
~ Lizardspace ~

�It don�t matter if you�re in the front of the short bus or the back of the short bus, it�s still the short bus.�
~ Luvabeans ~


When I went blading at lunch I was wearing tights,pants,socks,turtleneck sweater, jacket & gloves. I forgot about the ears. My ears were so cold if you tapped them with a pencil they would shatter like a rose dipped in liquid nitrogen.
Amigos, the devil has made a robot.
    ~ Angel ~
Last night was the 2nd time I've watched the show. I need to set aside more time to watch TV.
Today is a good day to own 200 shares of CSCO.
I'm making the new guy do most of the work but he wont answer the phone yet. When he asks me questions I say, "I don't know ask Todd". Soon, very soon, he will quit asking ME questions.
One of the guys at work was complaining that it took forever to log on because he his profile was too big.
In my best May West voice:
    Oh Ron, you have such a huge profile
I'm going to wait until April fools day next year to start sending him profile enlarging spam. I am well loved here at work.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 06, 2003
I need to shut up
The bosses took us out for beers last night. I need to shut up. Lots of sideways head nodding, especially about the lap dance part and the fork in the eye thing. I think that they just wanted free lap dances themselves and two of them(bosses) were around during the last Insanity Flareup so they had seen the intimidating insane look before.
Other people are way more funny than I am today:

You�re going to see what that toilet brush can do close up mister, when I ram it up your ass. Don�t you dare start being nice to me now, you fuck
~ Lorster ~

"What's better than winning a gold medal at the Special Olympics?... Not being retarded"
~ Sturge ~

I love my husband. Truly, I do, but right about now, I would cheerfully murder him in his sleep.
~ Lizardspace ~

�It don�t matter if you�re in the front of the short bus or the back of the short bus, it�s still the short bus.�
~ Luvabeans ~


When I went blading at lunch I was wearing tights,pants,socks,turtleneck sweater, jacket & gloves. I forgot about the ears. My ears were so cold if you tapped them with a pencil they would shatter like a rose dipped in liquid nitrogen.
Amigos, the devil has made a robot. Last night was the 2nd time I've watched the show. I need to set aside more time to watch TV.
Today is a good day to own 200 shares of CSCO.
I'm making the new guy do most of the work but he wont answer the phone yet. When he asks me questions I say, "I don't know ask Todd". Soon, very soon, he will quit asking ME questions.
One of the guys at work was complaining that it took forever to log on because he his profile was too big.
In my best May West voice: I'm going to wait until April fools day next year to start sending him profile enlarging spam. I am well loved here at work.