Is / Was << 1st >>
November 08, 2003 - 11:57 a.m. -

How funny is shit anyway?

My next door neighbors are chopping down their tree in the backyard. I made the tree cutters hot chocolate hoping that they would be extra careful and not let that big tree fall on my house or garage.
Last night was fun. Missyb and some people from work all went out. The train engineer guy danced with us a lot and this other nice looking guy Jerry who was sitting by himself but I fetched him for the girls at the table. He was nice and fun to dance with. There was a Steve at the bar who kept saying I was funnier than shit but how funny is shit anyway?. Where the hell did that expression come from? His friend Mark was nice too but you all know how I feel about Marks.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 08, 2003
How funny is shit anyway?
My next door neighbors are chopping down their tree in the backyard. I made the tree cutters hot chocolate hoping that they would be extra careful and not let that big tree fall on my house or garage.
Last night was fun. Missyb and some people from work all went out. The train engineer guy danced with us a lot and this other nice looking guy Jerry who was sitting by himself but I fetched him for the girls at the table. He was nice and fun to dance with. There was a Steve at the bar who kept saying I was funnier than shit but how funny is shit anyway?. Where the hell did that expression come from? His friend Mark was nice too but you all know how I feel about Marks.

Later kids