Is / Was << 1st >>
November 09, 2003 - 1:12 p.m. -

How often do you have to entertain yourself?

Great sex last night.
too bad I was alone.

The Good Dan and I and some of his friends Macki,Bev, Jeff (Jeffs birthdy) went out for a few drinks Saturday night. His friend Macki yapped about a wallet he found in the garbage for 20 minutes. He is a yapper. Works as janitor for a school, recycles cans he finds in the garbage. He ALWAYS has something to say.

Dan always asks who I am dating and I let slip the fact that I'm tettering towards women. Being an ex-4H member I did a demonstration.

    You see this fork teetering on this knife?
Dan said, "you were kind of a prude when we were going out" -- he's referring to the man,man,woman thing he wanted but I declined because he wanted to have it with Macki. ICK.
    You're the one that pushed me over the edge, don't give me no lip.
His friend Bev gave me a special hug goodbye and kept smiling at me. Now what could be going through her pretty little head?
I went home, almost called the Ken Doll but I just took care of it myself. Kind of starting to miss him, well PARTS of him.
    Now that I am bi does it count as getting laid if I take care of it myself? Probaby not. Dammit.

It's been a week since I've been laid..18 days since I've been laid properly.

My stupid cat Scratches only poops on one side of the self-scooping kitty litter box. When I am gone for more than a week, I put it on top of a box and let all the poop fall into a bag below so I could be gone a month and it would not overflow. I think I'm going to have to set it up like that all of the time because the stupid cat can't figure out how to distribute her poop evenly so if I forget to empty the poop tray in a week it wont overflow. Bitch is just doing it to piss me off.

I forgot Dan's birthday. I'm a bad ex-girlfriend. I told him the guy Steve Friday night was saying I was scary. Dan suggested that I do not tell these stories when I first meet guys.

  • The Hammer Story
  • Insanity runs in our family story because those were the two stories that scared Dan. That, and when he first met my mom, he was saying how nice I was and mom goes, "wait until you get to know her, she's quite the bitch".
    Thanks mom.

    I'm adding the fork-in-the-eye story as one probably not to tell someone when they first meet me either.

    I drank a bottle of wine while I watched IDENTITY today. If you want to see a sample of eye-shaking watch that movie. I think I did a little eye-shaking at Dumbass in Vegas . I don't mean to be shaking my eye at anyone but it happens when the anger switch gets turned on. I walked down to Scary Dans and dropped the movie off for him to watch because I thought he would like it. He does the eye-shaking thing also. I've seen Mom do the eye-shaking thing too but not for a long time. You only need to see mom shake her eyes at you once, she leapfrogs over Scary Dan. She could make planets back down.

    Later kids

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    November 09, 2003
    How often do you have to entertain yourself?
    Great sex last night.
    too bad I was alone.

    The Good Dan and I and some of his friends Macki,Bev, Jeff (Jeffs birthdy) went out for a few drinks Saturday night. His friend Macki yapped about a wallet he found in the garbage for 20 minutes. He is a yapper. Works as janitor for a school, recycles cans he finds in the garbage. He ALWAYS has something to say.

    Dan always asks who I am dating and I let slip the fact that I'm tettering towards women. Being an ex-4H member I did a demonstration.

    Dan said, "you were kind of a prude when we were going out" -- he's referring to the man,man,woman thing he wanted but I declined because he wanted to have it with Macki. ICK. His friend Bev gave me a special hug goodbye and kept smiling at me. Now what could be going through her pretty little head?
    I went home, almost called the Ken Doll but I just took care of it myself. Kind of starting to miss him, well PARTS of him.

    It's been a week since I've been laid..18 days since I've been laid properly.

    My stupid cat Scratches only poops on one side of the self-scooping kitty litter box. When I am gone for more than a week, I put it on top of a box and let all the poop fall into a bag below so I could be gone a month and it would not overflow. I think I'm going to have to set it up like that all of the time because the stupid cat can't figure out how to distribute her poop evenly so if I forget to empty the poop tray in a week it wont overflow. Bitch is just doing it to piss me off.

    I forgot Dan's birthday. I'm a bad ex-girlfriend. I told him the guy Steve Friday night was saying I was scary. Dan suggested that I do not tell these stories when I first meet guys.

  • The Hammer Story
  • Insanity runs in our family story because those were the two stories that scared Dan. That, and when he first met my mom, he was saying how nice I was and mom goes, "wait until you get to know her, she's quite the bitch".
    Thanks mom.

    I'm adding the fork-in-the-eye story as one probably not to tell someone when they first meet me either.

    I drank a bottle of wine while I watched IDENTITY today. If you want to see a sample of eye-shaking watch that movie. I think I did a little eye-shaking at Dumbass in Vegas . I don't mean to be shaking my eye at anyone but it happens when the anger switch gets turned on. I walked down to Scary Dans and dropped the movie off for him to watch because I thought he would like it. He does the eye-shaking thing also. I've seen Mom do the eye-shaking thing too but not for a long time. You only need to see mom shake her eyes at you once, she leapfrogs over Scary Dan. She could make planets back down.

    Later kids