Is / Was << 1st >>
October 31, 2003 - 9:04 a.m. -

Call me Dr. Love by Nasty Dave

I fucking love my life.
Man those boys can sing. The Troll and his girlfriend, I want to call one of the Trolls friends Assman because all he talked about was wanting his ass licked and finding someone who will let him butt-fuck but he wanted to be nicknamed "Nasty Dave". His other friend I called Bushman because he likes hairy women armpit hair, leg hair, pubic hair, wanted to be called "Curtilingus". Every time a woman went by Curtilingus would take his finger and circle his manboob and say "like what you see" to them? Nasty Dave you say "See anything you want over here?" When I sat down I asked Curtilingus who the hell he was he said "I'm your knight in shinning armor baby". I say "does that line ever work?" Apparently not.

I remember Nasty Dave because all he talks about is sex. I didn't remember Curtilingus but he remembered me from the last time when I was talking about internet dating with the Crackho personal ad. That's is one of my problems. People remember me but I don't remember them. The table sitting next to ours was filled with 4 young gorgeous women one of whom recognized me from work. I take like 700 calls a month so everyone in the company knows me but I don't know them as I am in my own little world most of the time. I told the other table that the men at my table were pigs and not to succumb to their charms. Nasty Dave and Curtilingus said "thanks a lot" but those girls were WAY out of the boy's league. Ask anyone, anyone at all.

Curtilingus & Nasty Dave are excellent singers. Nasty Dave sound like Bon Jovi, Curtilingus like Elton John.

    Topics of discussion at Perv table
  • butt fucking
  • butt shaving
  • butt licking
  • girls butts
  • big butts
  • oral sex
  • pubic grooming
  • butt grooming
  • threesome
  • lesbians
  • how far the boys could shoot their spunk
  • spunk texture
  • spunk flavor
  • items they have spewed their spunk on
  • dildos
  • things that would work as dildos
  • how much money I could make if I let the boys (Nasty Dave and Curtilingus) pimp me out if I took them to Vegas
  • I asked the Troll if he had any normal friends he told me the minute I sat down the subject turned to sex and why is that? How would I know? I'm not in heat this week even.


    Dumbass called me 3 times from Vegas last night. He is a very emotional man, I think he is in "love" with me again. YIKES. If he asks me for an exclusive relationship too, I'm going to scream. He said the room in Vegas has 2 jacuzzis in the room and to bring my swimsuit pause...nevermind. Man am I ready to get out of town.
    Magic Whiskey
    Weeeeeell let's see for $50 a pop which was the average selling price when I was there and allotting about an hour per encounter including time to get there, do your thing, find your panties and get back and working an eight hour day that's $400. Of course if you work a 12 hour day you can take $600, tips not included. Depending on the length of your stay and wether or not you want to cut Nasty Dave and Curtilingus in on the profits, with at least three day weekend of work you could come home with at the very least $1,200. Man am I bored or what?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Well Miss Whiskey, With me being a 2-bit whore at 25 cents a pop for 12 hour days, 3 days with an hour a pop would be 36 pops at .25 so that's about $9 dollars or approximately 3 beers. I'm sure I would get a tip or two if I let them butt-fuck me but who wants to do that with frat boys? They do it all wrong. Wrong I say. And sailors always want to take me home to me their Mother. Ick.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Magic Whiskey :) "Weeeeeell let's see for $50 a pop which was the average selling price when I was there" You and I musta been "in competition" at the very same time and for the very same price...cuz thats what *I* was gettin' too. It's either that or else its that the number 50 just SOUNDS so darn right! Ain't it a shame that back then, we didn't ever have the sense enough to KEEP alllllll that money instead of puttin' it into our veins and now havin' nuthin' to show for all of our "hard work"? How very STUPID!!!!!
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    It's comforting to come to the realization that my fans are "not quite puritans". Next to you two, Miss Donna & Miss Whiskey, I'm "Mary Fucking Poppins".
    -------------------------------

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 31, 2003
    Call me Dr. Love by Nasty Dave
    I fucking love my life.
    Man those boys can sing. The Troll and his girlfriend, I want to call one of the Trolls friends Assman because all he talked about was wanting his ass licked and finding someone who will let him butt-fuck but he wanted to be nicknamed "Nasty Dave". His other friend I called Bushman because he likes hairy women armpit hair, leg hair, pubic hair, wanted to be called "Curtilingus". Every time a woman went by Curtilingus would take his finger and circle his manboob and say "like what you see" to them? Nasty Dave you say "See anything you want over here?" When I sat down I asked Curtilingus who the hell he was he said "I'm your knight in shinning armor baby". I say "does that line ever work?" Apparently not.

    I remember Nasty Dave because all he talks about is sex. I didn't remember Curtilingus but he remembered me from the last time when I was talking about internet dating with the Crackho personal ad. That's is one of my problems. People remember me but I don't remember them. The table sitting next to ours was filled with 4 young gorgeous women one of whom recognized me from work. I take like 700 calls a month so everyone in the company knows me but I don't know them as I am in my own little world most of the time. I told the other table that the men at my table were pigs and not to succumb to their charms. Nasty Dave and Curtilingus said "thanks a lot" but those girls were WAY out of the boy's league. Ask anyone, anyone at all.

    Curtilingus & Nasty Dave are excellent singers. Nasty Dave sound like Bon Jovi, Curtilingus like Elton John.

  • butt fucking
  • butt shaving
  • butt licking
  • girls butts
  • big butts
  • oral sex
  • pubic grooming
  • butt grooming
  • threesome
  • lesbians
  • how far the boys could shoot their spunk
  • spunk texture
  • spunk flavor
  • items they have spewed their spunk on
  • dildos
  • things that would work as dildos
  • how much money I could make if I let the boys (Nasty Dave and Curtilingus) pimp me out if I took them to Vegas
  • I asked the Troll if he had any normal friends he told me the minute I sat down the subject turned to sex and why is that? How would I know? I'm not in heat this week even.


    Dumbass called me 3 times from Vegas last night. He is a very emotional man, I think he is in "love" with me again. YIKES. If he asks me for an exclusive relationship too, I'm going to scream. He said the room in Vegas has 2 jacuzzis in the room and to bring my swimsuit pause...nevermind. Man am I ready to get out of town.
    Magic Whiskey
    Weeeeeell let's see for $50 a pop which was the average selling price when I was there and allotting about an hour per encounter including time to get there, do your thing, find your panties and get back and working an eight hour day that's $400. Of course if you work a 12 hour day you can take $600, tips not included. Depending on the length of your stay and wether or not you want to cut Nasty Dave and Curtilingus in on the profits, with at least three day weekend of work you could come home with at the very least $1,200. Man am I bored or what?
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    Well Miss Whiskey, With me being a 2-bit whore at 25 cents a pop for 12 hour days, 3 days with an hour a pop would be 36 pops at .25 so that's about $9 dollars or approximately 3 beers. I'm sure I would get a tip or two if I let them butt-fuck me but who wants to do that with frat boys? They do it all wrong. Wrong I say. And sailors always want to take me home to me their Mother. Ick.
    -------------------------------
    MeanDonnaJean
    Magic Whiskey :) "Weeeeeell let's see for $50 a pop which was the average selling price when I was there" You and I musta been "in competition" at the very same time and for the very same price...cuz thats what *I* was gettin' too. It's either that or else its that the number 50 just SOUNDS so darn right! Ain't it a shame that back then, we didn't ever have the sense enough to KEEP alllllll that money instead of puttin' it into our veins and now havin' nuthin' to show for all of our "hard work"? How very STUPID!!!!!
    -------------------------------
    boardho
    It's comforting to come to the realization that my fans are "not quite puritans". Next to you two, Miss Donna & Miss Whiskey, I'm "Mary Fucking Poppins".
    -------------------------------