Is / Was << 1st >>
December 08, 2003 - 4:07 p.m. -

The mania part is fun

Busy day today. My brain is mush because I started taking my meds again. Dang that insanity thing I got going on. The mania part is fun but when I crash it's horrible. I have problems with complicated tasks and getting motivated today. Sucks to be me sometimes.
We are having a pot luck next Wednesday, the 17th, at work. I always bring sausages in bbq sauce because I'm a suckie cook and that is real easy. My wonderful sister Diana bought me a new crockpot when I went to see her last week. She's my 2nd favorite sister. Jennifer is my favorite. Nancy & Wendy are basically tied as they are the same person practically. Bitch Sister Shelley, well what can I say. Bitch.
I'm going to call the Ken Doll every night this week just to see how often he answers his phone and comes over. It better be twice.
Quite boring today so I'm going to stop typing now.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 08, 2003
The mania part is fun
Busy day today. My brain is mush because I started taking my meds again. Dang that insanity thing I got going on. The mania part is fun but when I crash it's horrible. I have problems with complicated tasks and getting motivated today. Sucks to be me sometimes.
We are having a pot luck next Wednesday, the 17th, at work. I always bring sausages in bbq sauce because I'm a suckie cook and that is real easy. My wonderful sister Diana bought me a new crockpot when I went to see her last week. She's my 2nd favorite sister. Jennifer is my favorite. Nancy & Wendy are basically tied as they are the same person practically. Bitch Sister Shelley, well what can I say. Bitch.
I'm going to call the Ken Doll every night this week just to see how often he answers his phone and comes over. It better be twice.
Quite boring today so I'm going to stop typing now.