Is / Was << 1st >>
November 22, 2003 - 7:51 a.m. -

Dude, where's my car?

I love The Ken Doll today but there is the slightest possibility that I am still drunk. I fucking love my life.
Mr.Next had the bartendar give me a piece of paper and pen to write down what "my list" of what I wanted in a man. I wrote "not be an asshole". I had to walk home from this country bar because I didn't know anybody there. No matter Ken came over around 2:30am, I love him today....no socks.
8:30am knock knock..who's there? Why it's Mr.Next knocking at my door. We have a cup of coffee and he says he has been looking for me all night. Hum..you would think that I would be at the bar you left me at "ya think?"

9:00am knock knock...who's there? Dennis this guy I met at the bar that Mr.Next left me at that wants to rent out my room. Mr.Next gets all huffy and leaves.

    See ya bitch
All righty then. Well Dennis starts saying stuff like..
  • I wear a lot of goverment issued clothes because it's free
  • The FBI knows about the thief of police in this town because I talk to them all of the time so they know my whereabouts
  • I didn't point the gun at anyone
  • the first time the cops reeled me in was a setup.
Being of a somewhat sound mind, I did not rent out the room to him. Yes, everyone I know is all surprised.

Later kids, Bingoguy
Oh come now, Where's your sense of adventure? Nothing like a nutcase to keep this "spontanious" in your life.
-------------------------------
boardho
My goal in life is to have the only nutcase around me be me. Good luck on that.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 22, 2003
Dude, where's my car?
I love The Ken Doll today but there is the slightest possibility that I am still drunk. I fucking love my life.
Mr.Next had the bartendar give me a piece of paper and pen to write down what "my list" of what I wanted in a man. I wrote "not be an asshole". I had to walk home from this country bar because I didn't know anybody there. No matter Ken came over around 2:30am, I love him today....no socks.
8:30am knock knock..who's there? Why it's Mr.Next knocking at my door. We have a cup of coffee and he says he has been looking for me all night. Hum..you would think that I would be at the bar you left me at "ya think?"

9:00am knock knock...who's there? Dennis this guy I met at the bar that Mr.Next left me at that wants to rent out my room. Mr.Next gets all huffy and leaves.

All righty then. Well Dennis starts saying stuff like.. Being of a somewhat sound mind, I did not rent out the room to him. Yes, everyone I know is all surprised.

Later kids, Bingoguy
Oh come now, Where's your sense of adventure? Nothing like a nutcase to keep this "spontanious" in your life.
-------------------------------
boardho
My goal in life is to have the only nutcase around me be me. Good luck on that.
-------------------------------