Is / Was << 1st >>
November 21, 2003 - 9:35 a.m. -

Yanking my chain

Very cranky today, probably should wait until I get over it before I write this entry.

Last night I hauled the Weenie Wagon to a charity event for tonight in the snow and when I get there they told me that they decided to have a pot luck instead. Apparently they do not know how to use a phone. AUGHHH!@. Well I am done with it for this year. Next year I'm letting Habitat for Humanity have it for fund raising except for the month of September or if I get a horse show.


Six inches of snow fell last night. I had time to shovel the front walk but not the side. I'm debating buying a snow-blower but I do not have money to throw around right now and it probably doesn't hurt my fat ass none to pick up a shovel once in a while.
I need a change but I'm on vacation next week and I should be getting a new roommate (to be determined) soon and the hunt is on for a new & improved boyfriend instead of the Ken Doll who has as much of a personality as a stump.
God am I a bitch today. Sorry.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 21, 2003
Yanking my chain
Very cranky today, probably should wait until I get over it before I write this entry.

Last night I hauled the Weenie Wagon to a charity event for tonight in the snow and when I get there they told me that they decided to have a pot luck instead. Apparently they do not know how to use a phone. AUGHHH!@. Well I am done with it for this year. Next year I'm letting Habitat for Humanity have it for fund raising except for the month of September or if I get a horse show.


Six inches of snow fell last night. I had time to shovel the front walk but not the side. I'm debating buying a snow-blower but I do not have money to throw around right now and it probably doesn't hurt my fat ass none to pick up a shovel once in a while.
I need a change but I'm on vacation next week and I should be getting a new roommate (to be determined) soon and the hunt is on for a new & improved boyfriend instead of the Ken Doll who has as much of a personality as a stump.
God am I a bitch today. Sorry.