Is / Was << 1st >>
November 14, 2003 - 2:12 p.m. -

If you can't be good...at least be awake

Good Things today
  • found $37 dollars in my pants that were in the dryer
  • it's payday
  • citybank called to verify my employment so I verified my own employment.
  • I didn't eat any donuts
  • I'm going out tonight
  • It's Friday
Bad Things today
  • I had to make TWO pots of coffee this morning
  • TheNewGuy keeps trying to see what I am looking at on the internet.
So overall not too bad of a day so far.
He admitted that he was scared shitless of me since after the fight, and that he associated me with being hit in the face by a rock.
~Gengis-jon

TheNewGuy keeps seeing the bird today.

I keep telling him that "you're just not going to work out" because he sneaks up behind me and shit. I have a fork right in my drawer. Does he not realize he could get eye-stabbed with it if he keeps looking over my shoulder?

Have a good weekend and remember:

    If you can't be good...
      at least be awake

Later kids, groovebunny
Okay...firstly...I wish I had your power to stay away from donuts. Secondly, stab the new guy in the eye with that fork. Thirdly, I can't read your diary at work anymore cause it has the word "ho" in the title. Freaking filters. Boo on our ITS guys. :(
-------------------------------
boardho
I'm having the same issue it appears. No more boardho at work. Probably. :)
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Thirdly, I can't read your diary at work anymore cause it has the word "ho" in the title. Freaking filters." Boy, am I ever glad that MY boss don't have any of them "filters" on our computers at work. I guess its cuz he's either a freakin' perv like ME or he just don't give a crap about any of that stuff. But to be honest, I never have the time to check out ANYTHING online while at work anyway....THATS why I'm ALWAYS here on this damn thing when I'm HOME! I REALLY need a life.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 14, 2003
If you can't be good...at least be awake
Good Things today Bad Things today So overall not too bad of a day so far.
He admitted that he was scared shitless of me since after the fight, and that he associated me with being hit in the face by a rock.
~Gengis-jon

TheNewGuy keeps seeing the bird today.

I keep telling him that "you're just not going to work out" because he sneaks up behind me and shit. I have a fork right in my drawer. Does he not realize he could get eye-stabbed with it if he keeps looking over my shoulder?

Have a good weekend and remember:

Later kids, groovebunny
Okay...firstly...I wish I had your power to stay away from donuts. Secondly, stab the new guy in the eye with that fork. Thirdly, I can't read your diary at work anymore cause it has the word "ho" in the title. Freaking filters. Boo on our ITS guys. :(
-------------------------------
boardho
I'm having the same issue it appears. No more boardho at work. Probably. :)
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"Thirdly, I can't read your diary at work anymore cause it has the word "ho" in the title. Freaking filters." Boy, am I ever glad that MY boss don't have any of them "filters" on our computers at work. I guess its cuz he's either a freakin' perv like ME or he just don't give a crap about any of that stuff. But to be honest, I never have the time to check out ANYTHING online while at work anyway....THATS why I'm ALWAYS here on this damn thing when I'm HOME! I REALLY need a life.
-------------------------------