Is / Was << 1st >>
November 13, 2003 - 10:31 a.m. -

Slow & Methodical

Well Tex didn't show up last night. I think I will put an ad in the newspaper this weekend. Mr.Sta is renting out one of his rooms also. We tossed around the idea of him moving in me and renting out his house but he has a big slobbery Rottweiler and I don't want no big headed slobbery dog slobbering on my furniture. Scary Dan kept telling Mr.Sta about all the times he wanted to punch me in the face.
    Dan, "you never want to tell women (meaning me) that's it NO BIG DEAL and we'll talk about it later because they (meaning me again) get right into your face and keep bitching."
Shut-up Dan.

I wont let Mr.Sta smoke in the house but Dan smokes his pipe. Any why is that? The reason:

  • I like pipe smoke
  • Dan just tells me to shut up when I tell him he cant smoke in my house
  • I'm a little afraid of Scary Dan
Mr.Sta ate 3 hamburgers Dan ate 2 and a large plate of deep fried cheesesticks that were leftover from the Weenie Wagon that I want to get rid of. They both left around 8:30 but Mr.Sta and I are going out tonight. I'm kind of in limbo land about Mr.Sta today and it is making me cranky. I like Slow & Methodical sex like the Ken Doll was great at for hours & hours. God I miss that asshole. Mr.Sta is more of a Fast & Furious type. One of my favorite sisters would like that. I'm not mentioning any names here but you know who you are.
Todd sent me this:

Some people's kids.
beware of women with multiple toothbrushes, they are whores.
~Gengis-jon~


It's Jeanie's birthday today. Mr.Thorough and I are taking her to lunch. I should have got my fat ass out of bed and bladed this morning.
I think knowing that I don�t have to face the soul-sucking force known as WORK, I no longer have the penchant to stay in bed like a scared little child
~ Tvzero ~

Genghis is not one to be ignored
~Gengis-jon ~

Thanks for cracking me up.


Well Mr.Thorough couldn't make it because a system went down and he has to fix it. He is really smart for a man. Jeanie and I walked to the NEW Vietnamese place a few block north of the OLD Vietnamese place. Instead of getting my normal soup I had #33. That was the best thing I ever ate ever. Some kind of chicken and noodles and sprouts. Jeanie has a boyfriend but says he is boring. I don't currently have any boyfriends right this minute unless you count Mr.Sta who always stands me up so I'm not counting him. Maybe next week I will have a boyfriend. Don't know yet. A lot can happen in a week in my crazy world.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 13, 2003
Slow & Methodical
Well Tex didn't show up last night. I think I will put an ad in the newspaper this weekend. Mr.Sta is renting out one of his rooms also. We tossed around the idea of him moving in me and renting out his house but he has a big slobbery Rottweiler and I don't want no big headed slobbery dog slobbering on my furniture. Scary Dan kept telling Mr.Sta about all the times he wanted to punch me in the face. Shut-up Dan.

I wont let Mr.Sta smoke in the house but Dan smokes his pipe. Any why is that? The reason:

Mr.Sta ate 3 hamburgers Dan ate 2 and a large plate of deep fried cheesesticks that were leftover from the Weenie Wagon that I want to get rid of. They both left around 8:30 but Mr.Sta and I are going out tonight. I'm kind of in limbo land about Mr.Sta today and it is making me cranky. I like Slow & Methodical sex like the Ken Doll was great at for hours & hours. God I miss that asshole. Mr.Sta is more of a Fast & Furious type. One of my favorite sisters would like that. I'm not mentioning any names here but you know who you are.
Todd sent me this:

Some people's kids.
beware of women with multiple toothbrushes, they are whores.
~Gengis-jon~


It's Jeanie's birthday today. Mr.Thorough and I are taking her to lunch. I should have got my fat ass out of bed and bladed this morning.
I think knowing that I don�t have to face the soul-sucking force known as WORK, I no longer have the penchant to stay in bed like a scared little child
~ Tvzero ~

Genghis is not one to be ignored
~Gengis-jon ~

Thanks for cracking me up.


Well Mr.Thorough couldn't make it because a system went down and he has to fix it. He is really smart for a man. Jeanie and I walked to the NEW Vietnamese place a few block north of the OLD Vietnamese place. Instead of getting my normal soup I had #33. That was the best thing I ever ate ever. Some kind of chicken and noodles and sprouts. Jeanie has a boyfriend but says he is boring. I don't currently have any boyfriends right this minute unless you count Mr.Sta who always stands me up so I'm not counting him. Maybe next week I will have a boyfriend. Don't know yet. A lot can happen in a week in my crazy world.

Later kids,