Is / Was << 1st >>
November 04, 2003 - -

How do you like me so far?

We have a new guy at the helpdesk who I have never met yet because I have been on vacation. The others have all ready told him to watch out for me. The first thing he hears out of my mouth is the Vegas story (without the butt-licking but including the lap dancing parts). Hey I'm at work here.

I say to him, "how do you like me so far?"


the condoms in the honor bar ($12). I�m sorry, but twelve dollars for a condom better come with a hooker already attached.
~ Tvzero ~
she's catty, shallow, mean, fake, and condescending. she ranks on clients, makes fun of people's differences and whatever.... i feel like she is killing all the cute fish in the pond with her bad breath.
~ Common-Tegus ~
The new guy just was agreeing with Todd instead of me about how we are suppose to do something.
    "I cannot believe you are sassing me all ready. I don't think you will be working out."
He is one of Todd's friend. Todd will be having to protect him until he learns not to be sassing me.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 04, 2003
How do you like me so far?
We have a new guy at the helpdesk who I have never met yet because I have been on vacation. The others have all ready told him to watch out for me. The first thing he hears out of my mouth is the Vegas story (without the butt-licking but including the lap dancing parts). Hey I'm at work here.

I say to him, "how do you like me so far?"


the condoms in the honor bar ($12). I�m sorry, but twelve dollars for a condom better come with a hooker already attached.
~ Tvzero ~
she's catty, shallow, mean, fake, and condescending. she ranks on clients, makes fun of people's differences and whatever.... i feel like she is killing all the cute fish in the pond with her bad breath.
~ Common-Tegus ~
The new guy just was agreeing with Todd instead of me about how we are suppose to do something. He is one of Todd's friend. Todd will be having to protect him until he learns not to be sassing me.