Is / Was << 1st >>
October 28, 2003 - 1:12 p.m. -

Jet Lag

I'm very cranky today and there are no puppies in the vicinity to kick. Pisser.
Dumbass called last night and said he was leaving for Vegas today. I have a slight suspicion that next weekend will be slightly more exciting than last weekend. I bought a slut dress to wear to Studio 54. It has eyelets down both sides. Very slutty. I lost 5 pounds on my vacation due to the Low carb decision. I can eat cheese and drink low carb beer. I'm staying on that diet until I can wear my sisters old clothes. I was pretty good not spending all of my money on clothes as Jennifer is sick of all her clothes so she bought lots so I get her old clothes which are NEW clothes to me. Free. I would rather flush my money down the toilet gambling. The children asked me "you're not really going to flush money down the toilet are you?". Yup, and I will have a great time doing it.

Still cranky, will update when I'm in a better mood. Still trying to shake off the mentalitiy of the relatives. No sense inflicting you fine people with my misery.


Scratches was mighty pissed off at me for being gone. I had Scary Dan check on her and get my mail on Saturday. He is a good person to have check on the house because if he finds someone living there for free, he can kill them. I didn't see any corpses laying around so I am assuming that no one was killed this weekend. Unless he put the body in the crawl space under the dining room with the others. I'll check that out tonight.

I'm feeling a little less cranky now. MeanDonnaJean
From: boardho.diaryland Date Posted: 28 Oct 2003 "My mom was looking over my shoulder when I was reading this. She thought the noisy turtle story was funny but wished you didn't use that kind of language." My heartfelt sincerest apologies to yer Mom...and a thousand lashes to ME (ooooooh yessssssss baby that feels sooooooooo goooooood....whip me again 'n AGAIN!) LOL "Jennifer is sick of all her clothes so she bought lots so I get her old clothes which are NEW clothes to me. Free." And FREE clothes are the BEST kind of clothes to EVER get! And by the way...here's a big ol' hearty WELCOME HOME to ya. You were deeply missed...and I'm just glad yer BACK!
-------------------------------
Boardho
Thanks Donna, I'm glad to be back home. Now remember I will be in Vegas for a while next week so don't go getting all excited if I don't update and that I'm lying in a puddle of my own blood with my evil cat Scratches licking her lips and trying to figure out what she wants of mine to take when she goes to live with my sister. Smiling that she has survived me as well. Now if I don't update in a couple of weeks, you might want to check up on me. I may just be institutionalized again. No internet access there for some reason.
-------------------------------

~ Previous ~ NEXT ~

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 28, 2003
Jet Lag
I'm very cranky today and there are no puppies in the vicinity to kick. Pisser.
Dumbass called last night and said he was leaving for Vegas today. I have a slight suspicion that next weekend will be slightly more exciting than last weekend. I bought a slut dress to wear to Studio 54. It has eyelets down both sides. Very slutty. I lost 5 pounds on my vacation due to the Low carb decision. I can eat cheese and drink low carb beer. I'm staying on that diet until I can wear my sisters old clothes. I was pretty good not spending all of my money on clothes as Jennifer is sick of all her clothes so she bought lots so I get her old clothes which are NEW clothes to me. Free. I would rather flush my money down the toilet gambling. The children asked me "you're not really going to flush money down the toilet are you?". Yup, and I will have a great time doing it.

Still cranky, will update when I'm in a better mood. Still trying to shake off the mentalitiy of the relatives. No sense inflicting you fine people with my misery.


Scratches was mighty pissed off at me for being gone. I had Scary Dan check on her and get my mail on Saturday. He is a good person to have check on the house because if he finds someone living there for free, he can kill them. I didn't see any corpses laying around so I am assuming that no one was killed this weekend. Unless he put the body in the crawl space under the dining room with the others. I'll check that out tonight.

I'm feeling a little less cranky now. MeanDonnaJean
From: boardho.diaryland Date Posted: 28 Oct 2003 "My mom was looking over my shoulder when I was reading this. She thought the noisy turtle story was funny but wished you didn't use that kind of language." My heartfelt sincerest apologies to yer Mom...and a thousand lashes to ME (ooooooh yessssssss baby that feels sooooooooo goooooood....whip me again 'n AGAIN!) LOL "Jennifer is sick of all her clothes so she bought lots so I get her old clothes which are NEW clothes to me. Free." And FREE clothes are the BEST kind of clothes to EVER get! And by the way...here's a big ol' hearty WELCOME HOME to ya. You were deeply missed...and I'm just glad yer BACK!
-------------------------------
Boardho
Thanks Donna, I'm glad to be back home. Now remember I will be in Vegas for a while next week so don't go getting all excited if I don't update and that I'm lying in a puddle of my own blood with my evil cat Scratches licking her lips and trying to figure out what she wants of mine to take when she goes to live with my sister. Smiling that she has survived me as well. Now if I don't update in a couple of weeks, you might want to check up on me. I may just be institutionalized again. No internet access there for some reason.
-------------------------------

~ Previous ~ NEXT ~