Is / Was << 1st >>
November 15, 2003 - 2:16 p.m. -

It's like bad sex...anti-climatic

Friday night I went out with Caleb and WAD (whiney ass dan). I was up almost $100 dollars at piagow but then I went and played black jack with those two numbnuts. They were splitting on 3's and 4's and doubling down on and 8. They lost $200 I lost all of my $100 that I had won and then some. Stupid numbnuts.
This afternoon I walked over to the mall and watch the latest Matrix movie.
    It's like bad sex...anti-climatic.
There seems to be a lot of good movies coming out, I need to go to the movies more as I have been somewhat slacking off in my movie going habits.
The old Indian guy Ray called and wanted me to loan him money to bail out of friend of his. I said no. No longer in the bail bonds business. When I walked home I ran into my retired neighbor Oscar. I told him to watch out for Ray as he needed to borrow money. He borrows money from Oscar all of the time.

I have two flat tires on the weenie wagon. Scary Dan just says to fill them up with fix a flat but I want to take them off and get them fixed properly as they are always going flat. The Good Dan wouldn't suggest a half-assed fix like fix-a-flat. The Good Dan is a much better man to have around to get things fixed properly but he is too busy building his new house. Oscar has a air compressor and said he would fill up the tires so I could drive it and go get the tires fixed on it. He said, "I got a long hose". I say in my best Mae West voice, "long hose you say?" Oscar is a kick.


I'm going bowling with Darla and her boyfriend today but I'm waiting for them to call. They will probably call right when I hit the submit button and I will lose my connection and then I wil get all pissed. After that, The Good Dan and I are going out. He doesn't put out but since I am looking for a new boyfriend, he can check them out for me beings I am the WORST at picking out new boyfriends.

Later Kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 15, 2003
It's like bad sex...anti-climatic
Friday night I went out with Caleb and WAD (whiney ass dan). I was up almost $100 dollars at piagow but then I went and played black jack with those two numbnuts. They were splitting on 3's and 4's and doubling down on and 8. They lost $200 I lost all of my $100 that I had won and then some. Stupid numbnuts.
This afternoon I walked over to the mall and watch the latest Matrix movie. There seems to be a lot of good movies coming out, I need to go to the movies more as I have been somewhat slacking off in my movie going habits.
The old Indian guy Ray called and wanted me to loan him money to bail out of friend of his. I said no. No longer in the bail bonds business. When I walked home I ran into my retired neighbor Oscar. I told him to watch out for Ray as he needed to borrow money. He borrows money from Oscar all of the time.

I have two flat tires on the weenie wagon. Scary Dan just says to fill them up with fix a flat but I want to take them off and get them fixed properly as they are always going flat. The Good Dan wouldn't suggest a half-assed fix like fix-a-flat. The Good Dan is a much better man to have around to get things fixed properly but he is too busy building his new house. Oscar has a air compressor and said he would fill up the tires so I could drive it and go get the tires fixed on it. He said, "I got a long hose". I say in my best Mae West voice, "long hose you say?" Oscar is a kick.


I'm going bowling with Darla and her boyfriend today but I'm waiting for them to call. They will probably call right when I hit the submit button and I will lose my connection and then I wil get all pissed. After that, The Good Dan and I are going out. He doesn't put out but since I am looking for a new boyfriend, he can check them out for me beings I am the WORST at picking out new boyfriends.

Later Kids