Is / Was << 1st >>
November 16, 2003 - -

Pop-eyes

While out dancing Saturday night with the Good Dan I ran into my lawyer. What a hottie. He couldn't talk very much to me as his wife was there but I always like seeing him.
This one guy at the bar, I'm thinking his name was Jim, wanted to go out, he was really nice and has a season pass at a ski resort that I want to go to this winter but I never go there because it is too far for me to drive so when ski season starts I can catch a ride with him. He was very nice but he had Pop-Eyes like Rodney Dangerfield. Must be hard to go through life with Pop-eyes because no matter how nice you are some women just can't get past 'um.

The Ken Doll called at 11:30pm but I didn't get home until 2:00am. Just goes to show you that sometimes if you stay and close the bar down you might miss out on sex. I might call him tonight to see if I can get me some, it's been a while especially if you don't count Vegas which shouldn't count anyways as

  • it wasn't very good,
  • I was on vacation
  • it was safe sex
  • Dumbass
Doesn't look promising, Ken is not answering his phone. No Matter. Scary Dan came over this afternoon and we watched movies and the ski resorts are getting snow today. YEA!

Later kids,

I appear to have spoken too soon. The Ken Doll called back right after I wrote that. Yup, I got me some good boat rocking. I'm counting that one. wanda
You are on the top 10 list of my hero's. Rock the boat!!!!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
I like your rules of accountability.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I might call him tonight to see if I can get me some, it's been a while especially if you don't count Vegas which shouldn't count anyways as...it was safe sex" Now, I KNOW that ya ain't ho'in around via any OTHER way!.......(are ya?) Dontcha make me come over there and whip yer precious lil' ass. CONDOMS baby, CONDOMS!!!
-------------------------------
boardho
So Miss Donna, You are going to "whip my precious lil' ass" not much of a deterent, I'd say. How 'bout you come and lick my precious lil' ass, while using a CONDOM of course.

Don't leave home without 'um.


-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 16, 2003
Pop-eyes
While out dancing Saturday night with the Good Dan I ran into my lawyer. What a hottie. He couldn't talk very much to me as his wife was there but I always like seeing him.
This one guy at the bar, I'm thinking his name was Jim, wanted to go out, he was really nice and has a season pass at a ski resort that I want to go to this winter but I never go there because it is too far for me to drive so when ski season starts I can catch a ride with him. He was very nice but he had Pop-Eyes like Rodney Dangerfield. Must be hard to go through life with Pop-eyes because no matter how nice you are some women just can't get past 'um.

The Ken Doll called at 11:30pm but I didn't get home until 2:00am. Just goes to show you that sometimes if you stay and close the bar down you might miss out on sex. I might call him tonight to see if I can get me some, it's been a while especially if you don't count Vegas which shouldn't count anyways as

Doesn't look promising, Ken is not answering his phone. No Matter. Scary Dan came over this afternoon and we watched movies and the ski resorts are getting snow today. YEA!

Later kids,

I appear to have spoken too soon. The Ken Doll called back right after I wrote that. Yup, I got me some good boat rocking. I'm counting that one. wanda
You are on the top 10 list of my hero's. Rock the boat!!!!
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
I like your rules of accountability.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
"I might call him tonight to see if I can get me some, it's been a while especially if you don't count Vegas which shouldn't count anyways as...it was safe sex" Now, I KNOW that ya ain't ho'in around via any OTHER way!.......(are ya?) Dontcha make me come over there and whip yer precious lil' ass. CONDOMS baby, CONDOMS!!!
-------------------------------
boardho
So Miss Donna, You are going to "whip my precious lil' ass" not much of a deterent, I'd say. How 'bout you come and lick my precious lil' ass, while using a CONDOM of course.

Don't leave home without 'um.


-------------------------------