Is / Was << 1st >>
December 10, 2003 - 10:16 a.m. -

Life with the brakes on

Hour late for work today. I'm a sick puppy. My throat is sore so I'm drinking hot water with Fisherman's Friend disolved in it and spraying Chloraseptic down my throat. I feel better then I did last night anyway.
I stopped by Scary Dan's house this morning on the way to work because he was suppose to come over last night and watch The Simple Life with me. I was worried because couldn't get a hold of him all day yesterday and this morning. He has my other cell phone, he had turned it off because his bill has been running around $30 a month. I told him to at least leave on after 8pm in case I need to get a hold of him. He has laryngitis and could barely talk but I think he should have called.
MEN
You have reached the automatic answering machine for Ken Doll...
MEN
I'm a little harsh today, sorry about that boys, I'm blaming the meds. We don't want to see me back in the institution again do we?
I forgot my shoes as I had boots on when I shoveled the walk this morning and I didn't change. I had a pair of platform shoes under my desk. I am quite tall today.
I am reading Captvfirefly's diary today.
Very hard day at work today, my brain is in a fog. I think I'm going straight home to bed and stop taking my meds.

Later kids,

I swear, I piss someone off every single day. So sorry. spanky
I am backed up by about three days now, so cock tlc would be super. Problem is, I'm a little freaked about the whole medical tests thing. Avoiding boner currently.
-------------------------------
boardho
That must be really hard, oh sorry, bad pun. Hope the little guy get's better.
-------------------------------
groovebunny
Sorry you're not feeling well. Damn flu getting to everyone.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 10, 2003
Life with the brakes on
Hour late for work today. I'm a sick puppy. My throat is sore so I'm drinking hot water with Fisherman's Friend disolved in it and spraying Chloraseptic down my throat. I feel better then I did last night anyway.
I stopped by Scary Dan's house this morning on the way to work because he was suppose to come over last night and watch The Simple Life with me. I was worried because couldn't get a hold of him all day yesterday and this morning. He has my other cell phone, he had turned it off because his bill has been running around $30 a month. I told him to at least leave on after 8pm in case I need to get a hold of him. He has laryngitis and could barely talk but I think he should have called.
MEN
You have reached the automatic answering machine for Ken Doll...
MEN
I'm a little harsh today, sorry about that boys, I'm blaming the meds. We don't want to see me back in the institution again do we?
I forgot my shoes as I had boots on when I shoveled the walk this morning and I didn't change. I had a pair of platform shoes under my desk. I am quite tall today.
I am reading Captvfirefly's diary today.
Very hard day at work today, my brain is in a fog. I think I'm going straight home to bed and stop taking my meds.

Later kids,

I swear, I piss someone off every single day. So sorry. spanky
I am backed up by about three days now, so cock tlc would be super. Problem is, I'm a little freaked about the whole medical tests thing. Avoiding boner currently.
-------------------------------
boardho
That must be really hard, oh sorry, bad pun. Hope the little guy get's better.
-------------------------------
groovebunny
Sorry you're not feeling well. Damn flu getting to everyone.
-------------------------------