Is / Was << 1st >>
December 19, 2003 - 1:57 p.m. -

I got nothing

But then again it's Friday and I am not dressed conservatively AND I AM wearing my "lucky underware" today.
The Troll had a friend there that wanted to go out with me but I considered him undoable.
    I'm one shallow bitch.
However, one of the girls there, Heidi, said she wants to set me up with her brother on the 27th. We'll see.
Free lunch today in the cafeteria. I'm all about free.
I don't feel like working so I've been working on my comments code, putting in pretty little gifs.
It LOOKS like I'm working.

Magics wont work unless there is no space between Magic & Whiskey.
If you want a different gif let me know.
I'm going to read the Onion now until Todd and TheNewGuy leave. Fucking hens.
I think I'll take this opportunity to clean my desk area. Can I be anymore bored?
The answer to that apparently is yes

I don't think that I should get a finger wagging by my boss just because I was the only one brave enough to stand on the cart to hang ornaments for Jeanie.
3:45pm bored, bored, bored. 2 hours and 15 minutes to happy hour.
4:00pm I'm so bored.
4:39pm 1 hour 21 minutes to happy hour.
5:58pm two minutes to happy hour, I haven't got a call for an hour but then this customer calls having problems with her laptop at 5:58pm and after 1/2 hour on the phone says it can wait until Monday.
If I knew how to bitch slap her over the phone she'd be one bitch-slapped bitch that wouldn't call at 5:58pm on Friday again. That's all I'm saying

Later kids, boardho
see.. pretty cute AND I don't have to listen to that Donna bitch about smileys.
-------------------------------
spanky
Perfect gif. Aye carumba!
-------------------------------
boardho
Thanks dear. You'll be in my dreams tonight if I don't get any or maybe if I get some and it turns out not to require much of my attention.
-------------------------------
Janet
Wait a minute Mr.Spanky. Did you like the Monkey one or the ass one?
-------------------------------
spanky
Either one will quite suffice. Now if only there was an animated one of a clown being punched, or shaking hands with a bishop.
-------------------------------
groovebunny
I haven't been wearing my lucky underwear lately. Maybe that's why I keep attracting men with very small penises.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 19, 2003
I got nothing
But then again it's Friday and I am not dressed conservatively AND I AM wearing my "lucky underware" today.
The Troll had a friend there that wanted to go out with me but I considered him undoable. However, one of the girls there, Heidi, said she wants to set me up with her brother on the 27th. We'll see.
Free lunch today in the cafeteria. I'm all about free.
I don't feel like working so I've been working on my comments code, putting in pretty little gifs.
It LOOKS like I'm working.

Magics wont work unless there is no space between Magic & Whiskey.
If you want a different gif let me know.
I'm going to read the Onion now until Todd and TheNewGuy leave. Fucking hens.
I think I'll take this opportunity to clean my desk area. Can I be anymore bored?
The answer to that apparently is yes

I don't think that I should get a finger wagging by my boss just because I was the only one brave enough to stand on the cart to hang ornaments for Jeanie.
3:45pm bored, bored, bored. 2 hours and 15 minutes to happy hour.
4:00pm I'm so bored.
4:39pm 1 hour 21 minutes to happy hour.
5:58pm two minutes to happy hour, I haven't got a call for an hour but then this customer calls having problems with her laptop at 5:58pm and after 1/2 hour on the phone says it can wait until Monday.
If I knew how to bitch slap her over the phone she'd be one bitch-slapped bitch that wouldn't call at 5:58pm on Friday again. That's all I'm saying

Later kids, boardho
see.. pretty cute AND I don't have to listen to that Donna bitch about smileys.
-------------------------------
spanky
Perfect gif. Aye carumba!
-------------------------------
boardho
Thanks dear. You'll be in my dreams tonight if I don't get any or maybe if I get some and it turns out not to require much of my attention.
-------------------------------
Janet
Wait a minute Mr.Spanky. Did you like the Monkey one or the ass one?
-------------------------------
spanky
Either one will quite suffice. Now if only there was an animated one of a clown being punched, or shaking hands with a bishop.
-------------------------------
groovebunny
I haven't been wearing my lucky underwear lately. Maybe that's why I keep attracting men with very small penises.
-------------------------------