Is / Was << 1st >>
September 09, 2003 - 8:53 a.m. -

Back to normal, whatever normal is

Last Saturday night as I was doing Ken Doll's laundry that he had brought over and making him dinner while he drank my beer, I suggested that we have a DATE night as to get our relationship out of just the bedroom. We went and watched Monday night football at a sports bar. It was packed so he just stood in a corner while I went and ask a gentleman who was sitting alone if we could sit at his table and rounded up a couple of stools for us. Ken and my relationship is hereby remanded to the bedroom where he does indeed excel.
Sex was so good that the sheets came.
~ Spanklin ~
Mr.Sta called and wants to make me dinner sometime this week. Ok fine. Seems the Psychotic Episode also refered to as Mr.Next is now fading into just another bad memory.
Fuck. Spent the lunch hour with AAA the starter on my Bronco is out again. Forth time this year you Parasitical Vermin Bastards. If you don't know how to fix my fucking car at least clean it before charging me up the ass. I am so angry I am shaking as I sit at my desk shoving pizza in my face. Oh yea, did I happen to remember to say FUCK.
Sold some stock today in my daytrading account. Wasn't planning on it as I am going to get killed tax time. Please give me the strength not to "reinvest" it, I need to payoff some bills.
lorster
Hey, at least you tried, right? :D
-------------------------------
Boardho
He seems to be a lost cause. Just biding time for now.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 09, 2003
Back to normal, whatever normal is
Last Saturday night as I was doing Ken Doll's laundry that he had brought over and making him dinner while he drank my beer, I suggested that we have a DATE night as to get our relationship out of just the bedroom. We went and watched Monday night football at a sports bar. It was packed so he just stood in a corner while I went and ask a gentleman who was sitting alone if we could sit at his table and rounded up a couple of stools for us. Ken and my relationship is hereby remanded to the bedroom where he does indeed excel.
Sex was so good that the sheets came.
~ Spanklin ~
Mr.Sta called and wants to make me dinner sometime this week. Ok fine. Seems the Psychotic Episode also refered to as Mr.Next is now fading into just another bad memory.
Fuck. Spent the lunch hour with AAA the starter on my Bronco is out again. Forth time this year you Parasitical Vermin Bastards. If you don't know how to fix my fucking car at least clean it before charging me up the ass. I am so angry I am shaking as I sit at my desk shoving pizza in my face. Oh yea, did I happen to remember to say FUCK.
Sold some stock today in my daytrading account. Wasn't planning on it as I am going to get killed tax time. Please give me the strength not to "reinvest" it, I need to payoff some bills.
lorster
Hey, at least you tried, right? :D
-------------------------------
Boardho
He seems to be a lost cause. Just biding time for now.
-------------------------------