Is / Was << 1st >>
September 09, 2003 - 2:47 p.m. -

Bit-o-excitement

Mom at Work offered to drive me home, she gets off at 2:00pm, to get my other car. As we were getting in her car this women with a gun runs by and hides behind the bushes by the door of our office building. Seconds later, 6 police with there guns drawn run right past her. Mom at Work jumps out of the car and yells at the police, "she's there", pointing at the bushes. The police subdue her and come over to us asking if we see the other one. Nope.

On the way home we see at least a dozen more police cars/motorcycles surround the building. I tell her, "if you see a gun, do not get out of the car, do not think that they wont shoot you just because you are not a cop". I never want to be in a hostage situation with her. Frazzled normally, you should see her under stress. I need a pill.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 09, 2003
Bit-o-excitement
Mom at Work offered to drive me home, she gets off at 2:00pm, to get my other car. As we were getting in her car this women with a gun runs by and hides behind the bushes by the door of our office building. Seconds later, 6 police with there guns drawn run right past her. Mom at Work jumps out of the car and yells at the police, "she's there", pointing at the bushes. The police subdue her and come over to us asking if we see the other one. Nope.

On the way home we see at least a dozen more police cars/motorcycles surround the building. I tell her, "if you see a gun, do not get out of the car, do not think that they wont shoot you just because you are not a cop". I never want to be in a hostage situation with her. Frazzled normally, you should see her under stress. I need a pill.