Is / Was << 1st >>
September 10, 2003 - 9:50 a.m. -

Just a one night stand gone terribly, terribly wrong

The Parasitical Vermin Bastards called when I got back to work yesterday and said my car was ready. They didn't charge me anything. I may faint. Yesterday the tow truck driver asked me if I wanted to go to the shop with him. I said "no, tell them I am so pissed off that you thought it best that I didn't go". That worked. I am going to do that in the future. I have used up all my free tows from AAA.
Ken Doll came over last night. He must be in heat this week. I need to quit having marathon sex as I have a tear/scratch that needs to be healed up and it is not due to the constant invasion. I cannot believe I am complaining about too much sex yet I am.
Mr.Sta called and said he was going to make me dinner tomorrow night. He had met Mr.Next when I was still in love/lust with him. Mr.Next was so involved in fluttering around the bar to realize I was talking to an ex-lover which is probably for the best as he possesses one vile temper. I told Mr.Sta that Mr.Next was "just a one night stand gone terribly, terribly wrong". I hope Mr.Sta doesn't stand me up again else the belt is coming out. We've been "Special Friends" a long, long time. HE KNOWS THE RULES
Some clarity of thinking has occured lately. Not that it's a great thing. My mind being clear only increases my insane brain activity.
~ Spanklin ~
Last night I walked (3 miles) to the shop that had my car. They usually park it outside and I thought I could pick it up but NO it was locked inside. Ok, fine. I'll walk back home(3 miles) and catch a bus if I get tired. Missed said bus by 48 seconds. I know I could have called a number of people for a ride but the walk wasn't going to hurt my fat ass any. I walked again this morning even though Ken said he would drive me. AWE, how sweet. I have my car now it best not breakdown with the same problem again or they, The Parasitical Vermin Bastards, will see the OTHER JANET. They don't lock people up in maxmium security for no reason.

Later kids, Magic Whiskey
Ken doll, does he wear plastic underwear?
-------------------------------
Boardho
I'm just going to say NO to that question. Mr.Porsche was the only one among the many, who inquired if I was into the "golden showers" thing. I in turn asked him what percentage of women he had been with agreed to it. He said over half, but he dated youngin's looking for a sugar daddy so of course they would be obliging. He had a really small INADEQUATE penis. PERV.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 10, 2003
Just a one night stand gone terribly, terribly wrong
The Parasitical Vermin Bastards called when I got back to work yesterday and said my car was ready. They didn't charge me anything. I may faint. Yesterday the tow truck driver asked me if I wanted to go to the shop with him. I said "no, tell them I am so pissed off that you thought it best that I didn't go". That worked. I am going to do that in the future. I have used up all my free tows from AAA.
Ken Doll came over last night. He must be in heat this week. I need to quit having marathon sex as I have a tear/scratch that needs to be healed up and it is not due to the constant invasion. I cannot believe I am complaining about too much sex yet I am.
Mr.Sta called and said he was going to make me dinner tomorrow night. He had met Mr.Next when I was still in love/lust with him. Mr.Next was so involved in fluttering around the bar to realize I was talking to an ex-lover which is probably for the best as he possesses one vile temper. I told Mr.Sta that Mr.Next was "just a one night stand gone terribly, terribly wrong". I hope Mr.Sta doesn't stand me up again else the belt is coming out. We've been "Special Friends" a long, long time. HE KNOWS THE RULES
Some clarity of thinking has occured lately. Not that it's a great thing. My mind being clear only increases my insane brain activity.
~ Spanklin ~
Last night I walked (3 miles) to the shop that had my car. They usually park it outside and I thought I could pick it up but NO it was locked inside. Ok, fine. I'll walk back home(3 miles) and catch a bus if I get tired. Missed said bus by 48 seconds. I know I could have called a number of people for a ride but the walk wasn't going to hurt my fat ass any. I walked again this morning even though Ken said he would drive me. AWE, how sweet. I have my car now it best not breakdown with the same problem again or they, The Parasitical Vermin Bastards, will see the OTHER JANET. They don't lock people up in maxmium security for no reason.

Later kids, Magic Whiskey
Ken doll, does he wear plastic underwear?
-------------------------------
Boardho
I'm just going to say NO to that question. Mr.Porsche was the only one among the many, who inquired if I was into the "golden showers" thing. I in turn asked him what percentage of women he had been with agreed to it. He said over half, but he dated youngin's looking for a sugar daddy so of course they would be obliging. He had a really small INADEQUATE penis. PERV.
-------------------------------