Is / Was << 1st >>
August 9, 2003 - -

No adults around to tell me not to

We all went to the river Friday. There was a big rope tied to a tree that the kids were swinging into the river on. I always think that anything kids can do I can do as well. This is however, not true. My left leg is all scraped to hell because I let go of the rope way too soon and hit the rocks. My leg is now butt ugly and hurts like hell. I poured hydrogen peroxide over it and it all foamed up. I may have screamed also. I'm a beater.

No, he's just one of my six lovers

Mr. Sta visited me at the bar and spent the night at my house along with my sister Diana and her kids. One lady at the bar asked if he was by better half, I said "no, he's just one of my special friends". I introduced him to Diana as "One of my six lovers". He took that pretty well, so well in fact that I just may give up the others. We'll see. Way to go Sport.

No. you can't have a Kit Kat for breakfast

Jennifer is becoming quite the motherly type for a non-breeder. Why I remember her just stepping over the boys(step kids) when the oldest one had the little one on the floor turning all shades of blue instead of breaking the fight up. My little sister is growing up. AWE.

Boys are stupid, throw rocks at them

My sister Wendy bought all of us (12) matching t-shirts that said "boys are stupid, throw rocks at them". They were a big hit on the rafting trip with the girls.

Cabanna Boy

One of my sisters called the good looking really tan guide Cabanna Boy, he said "there's nothing BOY about me" and that it was a racial slur. We all thought Cabanna Boy was really hot but he needed not to talk or sass us.

Jail bait

My river guide was Toby, he was wonderful. Everytime he help pull my nieces out of the water I yelled "Remember they are Jail bait ". I cracked him up.
There is more to this day. It was perfect...except for the hitting the rocks with my leg thing but that was yesterday so never mind...it was perfect.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
August 9, 2003
No adults around to tell me not to
We all went to the river Friday. There was a big rope tied to a tree that the kids were swinging into the river on. I always think that anything kids can do I can do as well. This is however, not true. My left leg is all scraped to hell because I let go of the rope way too soon and hit the rocks. My leg is now butt ugly and hurts like hell. I poured hydrogen peroxide over it and it all foamed up. I may have screamed also. I'm a beater.

No, he's just one of my six lovers

Mr. Sta visited me at the bar and spent the night at my house along with my sister Diana and her kids. One lady at the bar asked if he was by better half, I said "no, he's just one of my special friends". I introduced him to Diana as "One of my six lovers". He took that pretty well, so well in fact that I just may give up the others. We'll see. Way to go Sport.

No. you can't have a Kit Kat for breakfast

Jennifer is becoming quite the motherly type for a non-breeder. Why I remember her just stepping over the boys(step kids) when the oldest one had the little one on the floor turning all shades of blue instead of breaking the fight up. My little sister is growing up. AWE.

Boys are stupid, throw rocks at them

My sister Wendy bought all of us (12) matching t-shirts that said "boys are stupid, throw rocks at them". They were a big hit on the rafting trip with the girls.

Cabanna Boy

One of my sisters called the good looking really tan guide Cabanna Boy, he said "there's nothing BOY about me" and that it was a racial slur. We all thought Cabanna Boy was really hot but he needed not to talk or sass us.

Jail bait

My river guide was Toby, he was wonderful. Everytime he help pull my nieces out of the water I yelled "Remember they are Jail bait ". I cracked him up.
There is more to this day. It was perfect...except for the hitting the rocks with my leg thing but that was yesterday so never mind...it was perfect.

Later kids,