Is / Was << 1st >>
September 08, 2003 - 10:09 a.m. -

i can't figure out how the FLOOR works

Commontegus, I can't figure it out either. One time it seemed really important for me to remember which way was up. Most people do not comprehend how terrifying it is to get lost in one's own mind. There is no where else to go. No where.
I'm just an observer on your planet. You humans confuse me....you monkeys need to adapt to my brainwaves
~ Spanklin ~ c-tegus
wow, it's strangely comforting to know someone else has been there. although honestly i wouldn't wish the feeling on anyone.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Was away all weekend long (nope, STILL didn't get laid, goddammit) so I just now had the chance to catch up on yer daily "antics". I've gotta tell ya that after all this readin' I just did, I think NOW I'm more confused than I EVER was before! ;-) Nah, not really. I think I'm just real tired....or extremely bored....or else I need me some down 'n dirty S-E-X like REAL soon! Guess I'm gonna have to trade in the 47 year old I've been seein' for a MUCH younger model. THAT outta work, huh?
-------------------------------
Boardho
Young - old - whatever they all, and in YOUR words, "sux big hairy mule dick". I need to figure out why I am attracted to assholes. I've dated nice guys but they don't last. I tire of them easily, like the edge, yes I do.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 08, 2003
i can't figure out how the FLOOR works
Commontegus, I can't figure it out either. One time it seemed really important for me to remember which way was up. Most people do not comprehend how terrifying it is to get lost in one's own mind. There is no where else to go. No where.
I'm just an observer on your planet. You humans confuse me....you monkeys need to adapt to my brainwaves
~ Spanklin ~ c-tegus
wow, it's strangely comforting to know someone else has been there. although honestly i wouldn't wish the feeling on anyone.
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
Was away all weekend long (nope, STILL didn't get laid, goddammit) so I just now had the chance to catch up on yer daily "antics". I've gotta tell ya that after all this readin' I just did, I think NOW I'm more confused than I EVER was before! ;-) Nah, not really. I think I'm just real tired....or extremely bored....or else I need me some down 'n dirty S-E-X like REAL soon! Guess I'm gonna have to trade in the 47 year old I've been seein' for a MUCH younger model. THAT outta work, huh?
-------------------------------
Boardho
Young - old - whatever they all, and in YOUR words, "sux big hairy mule dick". I need to figure out why I am attracted to assholes. I've dated nice guys but they don't last. I tire of them easily, like the edge, yes I do.
-------------------------------