Is / Was << 1st >>
September 07, 2003 - 8:39 a.m. -

All will love me in despair (Two Towers)

It wasn't busy last night at the so I closed early. No drama there. Ken came over and said his father is in the hospital with brain cancer and was given 4 months to live. I think I'll be cutting Ken a little slack for a while.
Dreams and reality somehow become intertwined
~ Perceptionss ~
Scary Dan brought over the Two Towers and we watched it this afternoon. I saw the movie when it first came out in the theater. Loved it but don't you hate it when you lose track of what's going on when you are otherwise engaged in a conversation with with voices in your head?
My sister Wendy was engaged to a guy who found out he had brain cancer. She doesn't talk about it. Ever.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 07, 2003
All will love me in despair (Two Towers)
It wasn't busy last night at the so I closed early. No drama there. Ken came over and said his father is in the hospital with brain cancer and was given 4 months to live. I think I'll be cutting Ken a little slack for a while.
Dreams and reality somehow become intertwined
~ Perceptionss ~
Scary Dan brought over the Two Towers and we watched it this afternoon. I saw the movie when it first came out in the theater. Loved it but don't you hate it when you lose track of what's going on when you are otherwise engaged in a conversation with with voices in your head?
My sister Wendy was engaged to a guy who found out he had brain cancer. She doesn't talk about it. Ever.

Later kids,