Is / Was << 1st >>
September 06, 2003 - 9:09 a.m. -

My latest mistake

I loved class, had a absolutely great teacher but after all day my brain was fried and I was just really burnt out. I went to the bar & my stalker was there and asked if he could buy me a drink. I said "no, it interfers with the medication I am taking for the clap". He went away, I hope he wont be back. I don't have the clap but I'm sure the rumor mill is at full speed after last night.


My ability to judge the character of others has never been stellar, but sometimes I think that the older I get, the worse I become in that regard.
~ Trancejen ~
Mr.Next showed up at the bar about 9:00pm Friday. He threw $20 at me and told me he was going to pay back the case of beer one beer at a time. I said, "never mind, it's already been written off". That didn't go over very well. He continued to spew vileness at me. I say, "you know, you could have bought youself another week if you would have just mowed the fucking lawn." I'm not really into putting on SHOWS for the whole bar but I'm not caring at this point. The bartendar ask us to take it outside. Not one to cause problems I just said, "That's ok, I'll leave". She goes, "don't let him ruin your night". Too late. I don't know if Mr.Next is physically abusive so I really don't want to push him. Scary Dan is going to be there tonight so I may push him a little. It's nice to have friends.
He told us the best way to bleed someone with a knife. Shove in into their rectum, and rip up through the spinal cord. Drops them fast, horribly painful. Doesn't kill them right away, but they'll never move again. Also, you apparently get an armfull of shit. A slight drawback.
~ Spanklin ~

And where may you ask is Ken? He's never been there for me emotionally but then again...the only reason I am having problems is because I dumped him and dated this other asshole so it would hardly be right to fault him for lack of support. I need a gun or double up on the meds or at least start taking them consistently.

Went to the movie "The Order" this afternoon, rather dark but I'm feeling dark today so it was a good place for me to be. Fine mess I've got myself into. I think I may be draging the Weenie Wagon home soon. Depends on how tonight goes and what is the worst that could happen? I'm surprised someone hasn't blown my head off yet myself.


I've seen better days kids.
Remember:

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
September 06, 2003
My latest mistake
I loved class, had a absolutely great teacher but after all day my brain was fried and I was just really burnt out. I went to the bar & my stalker was there and asked if he could buy me a drink. I said "no, it interfers with the medication I am taking for the clap". He went away, I hope he wont be back. I don't have the clap but I'm sure the rumor mill is at full speed after last night.


My ability to judge the character of others has never been stellar, but sometimes I think that the older I get, the worse I become in that regard.
~ Trancejen ~
Mr.Next showed up at the bar about 9:00pm Friday. He threw $20 at me and told me he was going to pay back the case of beer one beer at a time. I said, "never mind, it's already been written off". That didn't go over very well. He continued to spew vileness at me. I say, "you know, you could have bought youself another week if you would have just mowed the fucking lawn." I'm not really into putting on SHOWS for the whole bar but I'm not caring at this point. The bartendar ask us to take it outside. Not one to cause problems I just said, "That's ok, I'll leave". She goes, "don't let him ruin your night". Too late. I don't know if Mr.Next is physically abusive so I really don't want to push him. Scary Dan is going to be there tonight so I may push him a little. It's nice to have friends.
He told us the best way to bleed someone with a knife. Shove in into their rectum, and rip up through the spinal cord. Drops them fast, horribly painful. Doesn't kill them right away, but they'll never move again. Also, you apparently get an armfull of shit. A slight drawback.
~ Spanklin ~

And where may you ask is Ken? He's never been there for me emotionally but then again...the only reason I am having problems is because I dumped him and dated this other asshole so it would hardly be right to fault him for lack of support. I need a gun or double up on the meds or at least start taking them consistently.

Went to the movie "The Order" this afternoon, rather dark but I'm feeling dark today so it was a good place for me to be. Fine mess I've got myself into. I think I may be draging the Weenie Wagon home soon. Depends on how tonight goes and what is the worst that could happen? I'm surprised someone hasn't blown my head off yet myself.


I've seen better days kids.
Remember: