Is / Was << 1st >>
December 02, 2003 - -

Quite a tasty drink those Nutcrackers

When I put on my damm nylons this morning they ripped, flipping new ones, right out of the flipping box. If men wore nylons they would make them so they wouldn't run. I have 1 pair to last until next payday that don't have any runs in them. Worse case scenario I can always wear my ski tights. Cheap ass nylons.
Jeanie wanted to go have couple of drinks. Mr.Thorough was there as well, without the girlfriend. I haven't seen much of him since the Share thing, I think he is a little embarrassed about the girlfriend puking all over my carpet.
    Happens to the best of us.
Correct me if I am wrong but I do not think onion rings & cheese sticks are low carb. Damm that Jeanie. We had Nutcracker shots. They were on special for $1.00. I had 5 of them. Quite a tasty drink those Nutcrackers. I'm supposing that they are not low-carb either.
They both have "chicklens" so it was an early night. I'm not one to normally watch "Average Joe" but when she put the fat suit thing on, now that was interesting to watch. I would rather find a boyfriend when I am fat because if you get one when you are thin and then get fat they dump you. I would stop low-carb dieting but I am trying to fit into cloths my little sister gave me because I hate all of mine and I want to throw them away. She is a much better dresser than I am.
    From: Nice Truck Guy
    To: Me

    You know, I have been thinking about those Margarita's for this afternoon..... Are you interested in going ??

From:Me
To: Nice Truck Guy

Why, I would think it would be quite rude of me to turn down Margaritas.


    Do they make low-carb Margarita? No matter. I live with my choices

See no problem: according to Calorie King

Cocktails: Margarita
per 1 standard cocktail
Calories 170
Total Fats 0
Carbohydrates 4
Cholesterol 0
Alcohol 21 g

I can have 10.


Nice Truck Guy came down and chatted at my desk, tis a pity the two hens (Todd & TheNewGuy) were listening in on the whole bit. Not that I am doing anything with him but what a couple of gossipy little eavesdroppers. I may have to kill them.
Just in case they ever read this, I meant HENS in the nicest way boys.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
Why my dear Ms. Boardho, Me thinks you have got more gentlemen callers than Carter has got little liver pills (you lucky dawg, you!!!!) Hey, do ya feel like sendin' me yer "leftovers"? Yer "sloppy seconds"? Yer "second hand goods"? Yer "kicked to the curb trash"? (Note - any or all of the above will do me just fiiiiiiiiiine)
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
And as y'all can see, I felt SO strongly about my comment above that I just HAD to write it TWICE! ;-) Oh, and one more thing, dear Goddess of the Gonads.... RYC: "Do you have any money left over to sent to me?.. I seem to have spent all of mine." Now, WHAT on earth could ya have spent ALL of yer money ON pray tell? Hmmmmmmm??? Ahhh okay, what the hell; I'll send ya some of MINE. Besides, everybody ELSE seems to have themselves a "benefactor", so why not you TOO, right?
-------------------------------
groovebunny
Ugggh! I hate nylons. I think you're right. If men had to wear them, they'd make them more durable.
-------------------------------
boardho
I deleted your stuttering Miss Donna. I think I may switch to Haloscans comments next year. I haven't quite decided yet.

Miss Bunny, by the end of the day there was a run in my nylons from my knee to my thigh. How did that happen when I just sit on my fat ass all day? Aughhh! At least it's winter, I'm buying some tights.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
December 02, 2003
Quite a tasty drink those Nutcrackers
When I put on my damm nylons this morning they ripped, flipping new ones, right out of the flipping box. If men wore nylons they would make them so they wouldn't run. I have 1 pair to last until next payday that don't have any runs in them. Worse case scenario I can always wear my ski tights. Cheap ass nylons.
Jeanie wanted to go have couple of drinks. Mr.Thorough was there as well, without the girlfriend. I haven't seen much of him since the Share thing, I think he is a little embarrassed about the girlfriend puking all over my carpet. Correct me if I am wrong but I do not think onion rings & cheese sticks are low carb. Damm that Jeanie. We had Nutcracker shots. They were on special for $1.00. I had 5 of them. Quite a tasty drink those Nutcrackers. I'm supposing that they are not low-carb either.
They both have "chicklens" so it was an early night. I'm not one to normally watch "Average Joe" but when she put the fat suit thing on, now that was interesting to watch. I would rather find a boyfriend when I am fat because if you get one when you are thin and then get fat they dump you. I would stop low-carb dieting but I am trying to fit into cloths my little sister gave me because I hate all of mine and I want to throw them away. She is a much better dresser than I am.
From:Me
To: Nice Truck Guy

Why, I would think it would be quite rude of me to turn down Margaritas.


See no problem: according to Calorie King

Cocktails: Margarita
per 1 standard cocktail
Calories 170
Total Fats 0
Carbohydrates 4
Cholesterol 0
Alcohol 21 g

I can have 10.


Nice Truck Guy came down and chatted at my desk, tis a pity the two hens (Todd & TheNewGuy) were listening in on the whole bit. Not that I am doing anything with him but what a couple of gossipy little eavesdroppers. I may have to kill them.
Just in case they ever read this, I meant HENS in the nicest way boys.

Later kids, MeanDonnaJean
Why my dear Ms. Boardho, Me thinks you have got more gentlemen callers than Carter has got little liver pills (you lucky dawg, you!!!!) Hey, do ya feel like sendin' me yer "leftovers"? Yer "sloppy seconds"? Yer "second hand goods"? Yer "kicked to the curb trash"? (Note - any or all of the above will do me just fiiiiiiiiiine)
-------------------------------
MeanDonnaJean
And as y'all can see, I felt SO strongly about my comment above that I just HAD to write it TWICE! ;-) Oh, and one more thing, dear Goddess of the Gonads.... RYC: "Do you have any money left over to sent to me?.. I seem to have spent all of mine." Now, WHAT on earth could ya have spent ALL of yer money ON pray tell? Hmmmmmmm??? Ahhh okay, what the hell; I'll send ya some of MINE. Besides, everybody ELSE seems to have themselves a "benefactor", so why not you TOO, right?
-------------------------------
groovebunny
Ugggh! I hate nylons. I think you're right. If men had to wear them, they'd make them more durable.
-------------------------------
boardho
I deleted your stuttering Miss Donna. I think I may switch to Haloscans comments next year. I haven't quite decided yet.

Miss Bunny, by the end of the day there was a run in my nylons from my knee to my thigh. How did that happen when I just sit on my fat ass all day? Aughhh! At least it's winter, I'm buying some tights.
-------------------------------