Is / Was << 1st >>
November 25, 2003 - 2:46 p.m. -

It's only a matter of time before they find me in a ditch

Reviewing last weekend's, walking home at 2:00am and inviting a paranoid vet to my house, I'm beginning to think that I may just want to start being the slightest bit more careful.
For a vacation day, I didn't have much fun but I got a lot of shit done. I had TWO dentist appointments as there were cancelations due to the pissy weather. I'm a fair weather skier so I may as well get the two fillings replaced on a crappy day like this instead of a ski day. Of course the fillings needing to be replace were on opposite sides of my face. Days like these are good for the snow-pac but dang I had to shovel in the morning and again this afternoon.
I may go out whoring around tonight depending on how my mouth feels later. Wait a minute...that didn't sound good. I MEANT better so I could drink without me drooling down my chin. Yes, that is what I meant.

Later kids,

P.S: Miss DearDiaryNet High Maintence, you can join my Notify list under the Contact section to the right.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 25, 2003
It's only a matter of time before they find me in a ditch
Reviewing last weekend's, walking home at 2:00am and inviting a paranoid vet to my house, I'm beginning to think that I may just want to start being the slightest bit more careful.
For a vacation day, I didn't have much fun but I got a lot of shit done. I had TWO dentist appointments as there were cancelations due to the pissy weather. I'm a fair weather skier so I may as well get the two fillings replaced on a crappy day like this instead of a ski day. Of course the fillings needing to be replace were on opposite sides of my face. Days like these are good for the snow-pac but dang I had to shovel in the morning and again this afternoon.
I may go out whoring around tonight depending on how my mouth feels later. Wait a minute...that didn't sound good. I MEANT better so I could drink without me drooling down my chin. Yes, that is what I meant.

Later kids,

P.S: Miss DearDiaryNet High Maintence, you can join my Notify list under the Contact section to the right.