Is / Was << 1st >>
November 26, 2003 - 8:29 a.m. -

Half-assed job of it

I met some fine people at TheDogBar - Karl wasn't there but his friend Brian was. JT bought me a beer so that was nice and I talked to Cliff - he is an old guy who lost his wife six years ago. Holidays are hard to spend alone especially if you are use to having some one.
The Good Dan called and said that his dog Lady died. She was a good dog but she was diabetic. He took really good care of her. She would sit on his chest and look into his eyes like he was a god. I think she was fourteen but she looked like a puppy. He buried her out on the farm in Hell. He is in town this week so we are going to go out Friday night when I get back from Dads.
Ken Doll came over and watched 24 with me. You would think that the way he was attacking me on the couch that I was going to get it good once we went downstairs to bed. You'd be wrong. He only did a half-assed job of it. His days are numbered...numbered I say.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 26, 2003
Half-assed job of it
I met some fine people at TheDogBar - Karl wasn't there but his friend Brian was. JT bought me a beer so that was nice and I talked to Cliff - he is an old guy who lost his wife six years ago. Holidays are hard to spend alone especially if you are use to having some one.
The Good Dan called and said that his dog Lady died. She was a good dog but she was diabetic. He took really good care of her. She would sit on his chest and look into his eyes like he was a god. I think she was fourteen but she looked like a puppy. He buried her out on the farm in Hell. He is in town this week so we are going to go out Friday night when I get back from Dads.
Ken Doll came over and watched 24 with me. You would think that the way he was attacking me on the couch that I was going to get it good once we went downstairs to bed. You'd be wrong. He only did a half-assed job of it. His days are numbered...numbered I say.

Later kids,