Is / Was << 1st >>
November 27, 2003 - -

knives are sharp

My nephew(11) had a knife. I was holding it to his throat so my sister could take a picture of me trying to slit his throat and I cut my finger. He should have known better than to let me play with his knife.
We walked along the railroad tracks and my niece(the little one) and I laid on the tracks right under the wheels of a train which was not moving so Jennifer could take a picture of it as well. She also took a picture of me acting like I'm throwing her out of the way of the oncoming train.
On the way home the boys wanted ideas to irritate their mom as she has recently re-married and they do not like the stepdad and they are spending Christmas with his family. I told them to say that they idolize Michael Jackson and not flush the toilet when at the stepdad's parents house. The knife boy said he was going to pull his pants down so his crack would show all of the time and keep acting like he was playing with his butthole. I thought that was a pretty good idea. Good parents keep their children away from me.

Happy Thanksgiving kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 27, 2003
knives are sharp
My nephew(11) had a knife. I was holding it to his throat so my sister could take a picture of me trying to slit his throat and I cut my finger. He should have known better than to let me play with his knife.
We walked along the railroad tracks and my niece(the little one) and I laid on the tracks right under the wheels of a train which was not moving so Jennifer could take a picture of it as well. She also took a picture of me acting like I'm throwing her out of the way of the oncoming train.
On the way home the boys wanted ideas to irritate their mom as she has recently re-married and they do not like the stepdad and they are spending Christmas with his family. I told them to say that they idolize Michael Jackson and not flush the toilet when at the stepdad's parents house. The knife boy said he was going to pull his pants down so his crack would show all of the time and keep acting like he was playing with his butthole. I thought that was a pretty good idea. Good parents keep their children away from me.

Happy Thanksgiving kids,