Is / Was << 1st >>
November 28, 2003 - 1:25 p.m. -

assume he is a loser like every other man I've met in a bar

We played quarters last night and I didn't win once. Jennifer, her husband and Mr.Lebonon won. Dad and my step-mom almost beat Jennifer and I this morning in four-handed cribbage but it ended in a tie. We are still debating whose fault it was that we didn't win. I say Jen, she says me.
I can't find my gloves... they are probably still at dads. Dammit.
There was a call from a "Ray" from the Country place where Mr.Next had abandoned me last Friday. I don't remember any "Ray". He's not in my diary so he must have not been memorable yet here he has my phone number. He ask me to go have a drink or call him saying, "you have my number". That's the wrong thing to say to me as if he wrote it on a napkin, I probably blew my nose on it. If he had left a number to call, I may have called him back but I since can't remember any "Ray", I'm going to take my chances and assume he is a loser like every other man I've met in a bar.
The Good Dan isn't feeling well so we are not going out tonight. He was suppose to keep me out of trouble tonight. Hey, I'm still on vacation and the day is young and as hard as I try to stay out of trouble, it finds me.

Later kids MeanDonnaJean
Well now, if that update email that ya sent me wasn't about the BEST post-holiday gift I've ever received, I dunno what is. I can't thank ya enough for that Boardho. Now, as far as Ray goes....lets just hope and pray that he ain't some kinda multi-millionaire who just so happened to stumble into that bar that night due to a bad day in the stock market or somethin' like that. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Makes ya wonder, huh?
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 28, 2003
assume he is a loser like every other man I've met in a bar
We played quarters last night and I didn't win once. Jennifer, her husband and Mr.Lebonon won. Dad and my step-mom almost beat Jennifer and I this morning in four-handed cribbage but it ended in a tie. We are still debating whose fault it was that we didn't win. I say Jen, she says me.
I can't find my gloves... they are probably still at dads. Dammit.
There was a call from a "Ray" from the Country place where Mr.Next had abandoned me last Friday. I don't remember any "Ray". He's not in my diary so he must have not been memorable yet here he has my phone number. He ask me to go have a drink or call him saying, "you have my number". That's the wrong thing to say to me as if he wrote it on a napkin, I probably blew my nose on it. If he had left a number to call, I may have called him back but I since can't remember any "Ray", I'm going to take my chances and assume he is a loser like every other man I've met in a bar.
The Good Dan isn't feeling well so we are not going out tonight. He was suppose to keep me out of trouble tonight. Hey, I'm still on vacation and the day is young and as hard as I try to stay out of trouble, it finds me.

Later kids MeanDonnaJean
Well now, if that update email that ya sent me wasn't about the BEST post-holiday gift I've ever received, I dunno what is. I can't thank ya enough for that Boardho. Now, as far as Ray goes....lets just hope and pray that he ain't some kinda multi-millionaire who just so happened to stumble into that bar that night due to a bad day in the stock market or somethin' like that. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Makes ya wonder, huh?
-------------------------------