Is / Was << 1st >>
November 29, 2003 - -

Trouble with a capital "T"

I don't know what Bev thinks she is doing, asking my NEXT boyfriend to drive her home. He said the two words that made my pantys wet, "general contractor". Yup, I'm thinking The General will be next, we were getting along fine until the Ken Doll showed up although I had nothing to complain about Ken's performance later. I'm going to miss Ken if The General and I start getting along. We'll see. I have a date with him next week.
    I LOVE my life
Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 29, 2003
Trouble with a capital "T"
I don't know what Bev thinks she is doing, asking my NEXT boyfriend to drive her home. He said the two words that made my pantys wet, "general contractor". Yup, I'm thinking The General will be next, we were getting along fine until the Ken Doll showed up although I had nothing to complain about Ken's performance later. I'm going to miss Ken if The General and I start getting along. We'll see. I have a date with him next week. Later kids