Is / Was << 1st >>
November 30, 2003 - -

My sister Di can hold her liqueur. Yea, by the ears.

Just got back from my sister Diana's. I must have missed a turn because I came home a different way then the way I went there. She lives 2 1/2 hours away but my sister Nancy and Bitch sister Shelley live on the way so I stopped on the way to Di's and talked Nancy into going too. We had too much fun last night dancing, gambling, bowling, dising Nancy's wanna be boyfriend. I think I may have copped a feel on a co-worker of Di's. Three long islands are too many especially when you started with RAZ.
I haven't been to Shelley house in years so I had forgot where she lived but I knew she lived on a corner lot and the general area of it. The third house I knocked at that I thought was hers was. Very nice people in that town when someone knocks on their door looking for their sister.

Luckily for me, Shelley wasn't home but two of my nieces (11 and 4) that I haven't seen in years were. I asked them if they knew who I was. The 11 year old says, "you're one of the aunts". Good guess. How sad that Shelley doesn't let them see us. We talked about school and boys and had a nice little visit. The 4 year old wanted to show me her room. Man that kid has too many toys you couldn't walk through it. I asked, "where's your bed?" She said she has to sleep in her sister's room because the bed doesn't fit in the room with all the toys. She was hanging upside down on the couch and I ask her if her mom let her do that. She shook her head "no" and started to get up but I told her "that's ok, no adults around."


Going skiing now.. I am sorry for anyone who is not me.

Later kids, don
I really need to go to a bar with you.
-------------------------------
boardho
As long as you are buying dear. Do you have any man skills? Or better yet own your own hammer or dare I dream, power tools? I would think that men reading my diary would run screaming but that must just be in real life.
-------------------------------
don
Tools? Got em. Guys aren't afraid of your thoughts dear. Actually, I find it rather enlightening.
-------------------------------
boardho
Pretty brave. You're sounding good to me what with the job and all. No warrants right? I'm not dating any more of those guys that have warrants out. I'm putting my foot down on that.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 30, 2003
My sister Di can hold her liqueur. Yea, by the ears.
Just got back from my sister Diana's. I must have missed a turn because I came home a different way then the way I went there. She lives 2 1/2 hours away but my sister Nancy and Bitch sister Shelley live on the way so I stopped on the way to Di's and talked Nancy into going too. We had too much fun last night dancing, gambling, bowling, dising Nancy's wanna be boyfriend. I think I may have copped a feel on a co-worker of Di's. Three long islands are too many especially when you started with RAZ.
I haven't been to Shelley house in years so I had forgot where she lived but I knew she lived on a corner lot and the general area of it. The third house I knocked at that I thought was hers was. Very nice people in that town when someone knocks on their door looking for their sister.

Luckily for me, Shelley wasn't home but two of my nieces (11 and 4) that I haven't seen in years were. I asked them if they knew who I was. The 11 year old says, "you're one of the aunts". Good guess. How sad that Shelley doesn't let them see us. We talked about school and boys and had a nice little visit. The 4 year old wanted to show me her room. Man that kid has too many toys you couldn't walk through it. I asked, "where's your bed?" She said she has to sleep in her sister's room because the bed doesn't fit in the room with all the toys. She was hanging upside down on the couch and I ask her if her mom let her do that. She shook her head "no" and started to get up but I told her "that's ok, no adults around."


Going skiing now.. I am sorry for anyone who is not me.

Later kids, don
I really need to go to a bar with you.
-------------------------------
boardho
As long as you are buying dear. Do you have any man skills? Or better yet own your own hammer or dare I dream, power tools? I would think that men reading my diary would run screaming but that must just be in real life.
-------------------------------
don
Tools? Got em. Guys aren't afraid of your thoughts dear. Actually, I find it rather enlightening.
-------------------------------
boardho
Pretty brave. You're sounding good to me what with the job and all. No warrants right? I'm not dating any more of those guys that have warrants out. I'm putting my foot down on that.
-------------------------------