Is / Was << 1st >>
November 11, 2003 - -

you think I'm an asshole now, just give me a million dollars

Having a hard time getting my ass out of bed the last few days. I haven't changed my clock in my bedroom because I'm trying to trick myself into getting up earlier. It's not working. When my alarm rings at 6 I know it is actually 5 and it just pisses me off that I got woke up an hour early. I think I will set the clock to the right hour tonight. Hopefully tomorrow I will not forget that the trick of trying to get me up earlier didn't work and the clock is the right time.

More conspiracy Theories

International Bankers: 1-888-the-plot. Throws back the veil of deceit hiding the origins and operations of the corrupt banking plutocracy that owns and rules America, and is gradually and clandestinely imposing a worldwide tyranny on the rest of mankind. Understand how international bankers gain control of America.Updated 11/11/03
The new guy at work keeps sneaking up behind me and looking over my shoulder. I'm not liking that at all.
For Miss Donna,
Shows what you know missy. board (as in Snowboard) ho (as in Whore) was my old roommates Jeff's id. I stole it from him as I already had the yahoo email address that I set up for him and I was just to lazy to think up a new id when I started my diary. According to Yahoo I'm a man. Yea that's right, a man. So much for your deductive powers on that one. And I still haven't figured out how to cut down his self-sex video, but I will.
Mega millions is at 70 million. Jeanie and I walked to the store and bought tickets. One of the telecom guys said,"you think I'm an asshole now, just give me a million dollars".
I have 95 cents in my bank so I am eating left over cheese cubes from the sisters wedding and a bag of Lay's for lunch. I have left over carrots for the second part. I did have a hot link to bring to eat that I made last night, but I forgot it, suck is me.
~Satellitebob~

You try to live inside my head 24/7 and see how stable you are at the end of the week.
~ Warmleftover ~

And my hallucinations are getting worse, to the point where I don't know what's real anymore. Nothing like dodging shit that isn't actually in the road.
~ Genuine Heartache ~

    that's not really a funny entry as she is having a hard time right now
That really makes the bile rise into my throat.
~ Gwenllian ~
    not really a funny entry either

Nice Truck Guy is out of town today so no margaritas tonight and I wore my black and red Mexican dress too. I think I'll go out anyway. Bored. Bored. Bored. I'm not liking being bored at all either.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 11, 2003
you think I'm an asshole now, just give me a million dollars
Having a hard time getting my ass out of bed the last few days. I haven't changed my clock in my bedroom because I'm trying to trick myself into getting up earlier. It's not working. When my alarm rings at 6 I know it is actually 5 and it just pisses me off that I got woke up an hour early. I think I will set the clock to the right hour tonight. Hopefully tomorrow I will not forget that the trick of trying to get me up earlier didn't work and the clock is the right time.

More conspiracy Theories

International Bankers: 1-888-the-plot. Throws back the veil of deceit hiding the origins and operations of the corrupt banking plutocracy that owns and rules America, and is gradually and clandestinely imposing a worldwide tyranny on the rest of mankind. Understand how international bankers gain control of America.Updated 11/11/03
The new guy at work keeps sneaking up behind me and looking over my shoulder. I'm not liking that at all.
For Miss Donna,
Shows what you know missy. board (as in Snowboard) ho (as in Whore) was my old roommates Jeff's id. I stole it from him as I already had the yahoo email address that I set up for him and I was just to lazy to think up a new id when I started my diary. According to Yahoo I'm a man. Yea that's right, a man. So much for your deductive powers on that one. And I still haven't figured out how to cut down his self-sex video, but I will.
Mega millions is at 70 million. Jeanie and I walked to the store and bought tickets. One of the telecom guys said,"you think I'm an asshole now, just give me a million dollars".
I have 95 cents in my bank so I am eating left over cheese cubes from the sisters wedding and a bag of Lay's for lunch. I have left over carrots for the second part. I did have a hot link to bring to eat that I made last night, but I forgot it, suck is me.
~Satellitebob~

You try to live inside my head 24/7 and see how stable you are at the end of the week.
~ Warmleftover ~

And my hallucinations are getting worse, to the point where I don't know what's real anymore. Nothing like dodging shit that isn't actually in the road.
~ Genuine Heartache ~

That really makes the bile rise into my throat.
~ Gwenllian ~
Nice Truck Guy is out of town today so no margaritas tonight and I wore my black and red Mexican dress too. I think I'll go out anyway. Bored. Bored. Bored. I'm not liking being bored at all either.

Later kids,