Is / Was << 1st >>
October 24, 2003 - -

Concern for my soul

Where do I begin, my mom's family was raised Hell and Brimstone and where the women waited hand and foot on the men. I'm going to hell for all the fornicating I've been doing and my non-repentant attitude.

I told mom that I take after dad what with all the "womanizing". She asks, "Don't tell me you're a lesbian"
My sister says, "if you can't handle the truth, don't ask".
My mom can't handle the truth so no further "womanizing" discussion was had. Probably a good thing.

My mom's sister Lila, was talking about one of her neighbors, "She thinks if you believe in the Holy Spirit you can get into heaven". and was shaking her head "no" with the look of disgust.

My sister says, "I'd go for that, seems like it is less restrictive and no rules"

    We don't do rules
You know the dogs that bob their head up & down. She was like that when we talked only side to side.

I said, "did you ever think that God just might have meant for us to enjoy life and when YOU get to heaven he may say, "you're kind of a downer you know, going around all the time saying the world is going to end and telling people that they are going to go to hell for fornicating. I think it's YOU that is going to hell."

    Just more looks of disgust and sideways head bobbing.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 24, 2003
Concern for my soul
Where do I begin, my mom's family was raised Hell and Brimstone and where the women waited hand and foot on the men. I'm going to hell for all the fornicating I've been doing and my non-repentant attitude.

I told mom that I take after dad what with all the "womanizing". She asks, "Don't tell me you're a lesbian"
My sister says, "if you can't handle the truth, don't ask".
My mom can't handle the truth so no further "womanizing" discussion was had. Probably a good thing.

My mom's sister Lila, was talking about one of her neighbors, "She thinks if you believe in the Holy Spirit you can get into heaven". and was shaking her head "no" with the look of disgust.

My sister says, "I'd go for that, seems like it is less restrictive and no rules"

You know the dogs that bob their head up & down. She was like that when we talked only side to side.

I said, "did you ever think that God just might have meant for us to enjoy life and when YOU get to heaven he may say, "you're kind of a downer you know, going around all the time saying the world is going to end and telling people that they are going to go to hell for fornicating. I think it's YOU that is going to hell."