Is / Was << 1st >>
October 25, 2003 - -

Mom does not feel comfortable with this conversation

We are all sitting in the living room, the relatives are gossiping about people we don't know, who they had affairs with, their kids names, other non-useful information that we were politely acting that we were interested in when my uncle DJ pops out. "you know your mom doesn't give head but your aunt does a pretty good job of it".
    Oral sex is sin, just ask my mom, it's in the Bible, not allowed.
Sometimes I need to shutup.

Of course I pop out with, "well apparently I need to work on my dick sucking skills as last month some guy yelled across the bar that I wasn't any good at it".

    Please note that I said dick instead of cock, that's me being polite
Mom was quite appalled. I believe the term whore was used. I explained to her that I am more of a slut than a whore. If I were a whore I would be going to Hawaii with the Itailian guy. Hello. It didn't matter to her, I'm still fornificating. Sometimes there is no talking sense to her.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
October 25, 2003
Mom does not feel comfortable with this conversation
We are all sitting in the living room, the relatives are gossiping about people we don't know, who they had affairs with, their kids names, other non-useful information that we were politely acting that we were interested in when my uncle DJ pops out. "you know your mom doesn't give head but your aunt does a pretty good job of it". Sometimes I need to shutup.

Of course I pop out with, "well apparently I need to work on my dick sucking skills as last month some guy yelled across the bar that I wasn't any good at it".

Mom was quite appalled. I believe the term whore was used. I explained to her that I am more of a slut than a whore. If I were a whore I would be going to Hawaii with the Itailian guy. Hello. It didn't matter to her, I'm still fornificating. Sometimes there is no talking sense to her.