Is / Was << 1st >>
October 26, 2003 - -

Things that are fun for people who are not me

  • Bell ringing
      we all get a different colored bell, Mom holds up colored cards with what colors are supposed to be ringing. My uncle Ed didn't ring at the right spot. He ruined the hymm. I told him, "you ruined it for everyone, you go to hell".
  • Gossiping
      Yes talk for hours about people I don't know how they cheat on their husbands/wives. narrow minded, bigoted, racist, bible thumping, repressive (please let me go deaf) non-stop yapping
  • Dorf on Fishing
    • that's 55 minutes of my life I will never get back

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 26, 2003
    Things that are fun for people who are not me
  • Bell ringing
  • Gossiping
  • Dorf on Fishing