Is / Was << 1st >>
October 27, 2003 - -

Good parents keep their children away from me

My sister and I visited two years ago when Boo was 5 and Bunky was 4. Ever since the kids learned that we were coming again all they talked about was that "EVIL JANET" chases us and we have to hide. They refer to my sister as "That other girl".
    it was like I had an invisible leash tethered to them the whole time I was there
Things I tell children:
  • the sky use to be purple but all the pollution made it blue which is too bad because it was a really pretty color purple.
  • It only started to rain during the day in 1982. Before that, it rained only at night
  • When I got my tonsils out they found some infected part of my brain so they had to scoop some of it out now I have a hard time remembering all of the alphabet.
  • Bunky was running by and spanking me as he ran. His Grandpa DJ told him to "quit it". I say to my uncle, "notice I didn't tell him to stop it".

    They wanted to tell us goodbye the last day before they went to school so they woke us up. I was gathering up clothes and said, "where the hell is my bra, I need one you know because I have these boobies things". Bunky almost broke his mouth grinning. I'm sure I'll be hearing about that when his parents see me next time.


    Bunky & Boos jokes:
  • why did the dog cross the road?
      answer: he was chasing the cat
  • why did the cat cross the road?
      answer: because the dog was chasing him
  • why did Janet cross the road?
    • answer: to get a beer
    And then uncontrolable laughter.

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    October 27, 2003
    Good parents keep their children away from me
    My sister and I visited two years ago when Boo was 5 and Bunky was 4. Ever since the kids learned that we were coming again all they talked about was that "EVIL JANET" chases us and we have to hide. They refer to my sister as "That other girl". Things I tell children:
  • the sky use to be purple but all the pollution made it blue which is too bad because it was a really pretty color purple.
  • It only started to rain during the day in 1982. Before that, it rained only at night
  • When I got my tonsils out they found some infected part of my brain so they had to scoop some of it out now I have a hard time remembering all of the alphabet.
  • Bunky was running by and spanking me as he ran. His Grandpa DJ told him to "quit it". I say to my uncle, "notice I didn't tell him to stop it".

    They wanted to tell us goodbye the last day before they went to school so they woke us up. I was gathering up clothes and said, "where the hell is my bra, I need one you know because I have these boobies things". Bunky almost broke his mouth grinning. I'm sure I'll be hearing about that when his parents see me next time.


    Bunky & Boos jokes:
  • why did the dog cross the road?
  • why did the cat cross the road?
  • why did Janet cross the road?
  • And then uncontrolable laughter.