Is / Was << 1st >>
July 11, 2003 - 9:18 a.m. -

God that man is stupid when my tongue isn't down his throat

Dumbass called last night around 9:00pm. God that man is stupid when my tongue isn't down his throat. He wanted to come over. I said "maybe in a couple of weeks" . I'm not quite that desperate yet, I may be if The Ken Doll doesn't staighten up.
We'll see.
Psycho...just for Honestyonly
Yes, part of my job is extracting the dodedo.wav from an email someone sent you so you can play it at your friends wedding. Some people here must work slightly less than I do.

Would you mind burning that to a cd for me? Sure. They send out 10 surveys a month to gauge how helpful and polite we are to the customers we deal with. I try to keep track of the people who I don't piss off so I can list them for the surveys. It is around 10.

Later kids,

Notes:

from: Acksee
Yeah it's like since you work in the industry you must know EVERYTHING about computers. Just like when I was studying architecture they assume I must know EVERYTHING about houses like how to fix a leaky faucet. People.

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 11, 2003
God that man is stupid when my tongue isn't down his throat
Dumbass called last night around 9:00pm. God that man is stupid when my tongue isn't down his throat. He wanted to come over. I said "maybe in a couple of weeks" . I'm not quite that desperate yet, I may be if The Ken Doll doesn't staighten up.
We'll see.
Psycho...just for Honestyonly
Yes, part of my job is extracting the dodedo.wav from an email someone sent you so you can play it at your friends wedding. Some people here must work slightly less than I do.

Would you mind burning that to a cd for me? Sure. They send out 10 surveys a month to gauge how helpful and polite we are to the customers we deal with. I try to keep track of the people who I don't piss off so I can list them for the surveys. It is around 10.

Later kids,

Notes:

from: Acksee
Yeah it's like since you work in the industry you must know EVERYTHING about computers. Just like when I was studying architecture they assume I must know EVERYTHING about houses like how to fix a leaky faucet. People.

Last Month