Is / Was << 1st >>
July 10, 2003 - 9:13 a.m. -

I find myself oddly sexually attracted to Ozwald

I didn't win the lottery again. Sorry Honestyonly
Scary Dan and I taste tested Onion blossoms, fries, bbq chicken wings and cheese sticks last night for the Weenie Wagon. The onion blossom turned out really limp. Dan said I need hotter oil. I was using a fry daddy but if it goes well I will be buying a commerical fryer. My whole house reaks of oil. yuck. Dan and I watched the 70's show"I'm not responsible for things that come out of my mouth" and Drew Carey. "You want to trade your wallet with what's in my nose?...we laughed and laughed. I find myself oddly sexually attracted to Ozwald.
Got up at five and hauled the Weenie Wagon to the bar. Bladed 8 miles this morning. It's going to get up to 90 degrees today so no blading at lunch.
It's busy this morning. Damm this job that pays the bills. Why can't I win the lotto just once?

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 10, 2003
I find myself oddly sexually attracted to Ozwald
I didn't win the lottery again. Sorry Honestyonly
Scary Dan and I taste tested Onion blossoms, fries, bbq chicken wings and cheese sticks last night for the Weenie Wagon. The onion blossom turned out really limp. Dan said I need hotter oil. I was using a fry daddy but if it goes well I will be buying a commerical fryer. My whole house reaks of oil. yuck. Dan and I watched the 70's show"I'm not responsible for things that come out of my mouth" and Drew Carey. "You want to trade your wallet with what's in my nose?...we laughed and laughed. I find myself oddly sexually attracted to Ozwald.
Got up at five and hauled the Weenie Wagon to the bar. Bladed 8 miles this morning. It's going to get up to 90 degrees today so no blading at lunch.
It's busy this morning. Damm this job that pays the bills. Why can't I win the lotto just once?

Later kids,