Is / Was << 1st >>
July 09, 2003 - 4:09 p.m. -

Seemed being the operative word there

My date with Nice Truck Guy went really well. He may be upgraded at a future time. Scary Dan is coming over tonight to taste test the new menu items for the Weenie Wagon this weekend. I got a recipe for Onion Blossoms and cheese sticks but I just hate working around deep fat fried shit. My face is already starting to break out just thinking about it and you can just slap that crap right on my ass.

My neighbors, Elvin & Linda and I all took tours through each others houses last night. We have the same builder so it was kind of neat how some of the rooms were set up identical. He met the Ken Doll at the block party a couple of weeks ago. He said "Ken seemed nice". I said "Seemed being the operative word there."

Elvin says I crack him up.

Vegas ~ Honestonly ~ I can't wait.


Favorite quotes today:

I knew I was in trouble when I woke up confused.
~ Spanklin ~

It�s all very orwellian. They�re probably watching me right now
~ TVZero ~

The plan for today is to do nothing involving my ass.
~ fadein ~


Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 09, 2003
Seemed being the operative word there
My date with Nice Truck Guy went really well. He may be upgraded at a future time. Scary Dan is coming over tonight to taste test the new menu items for the Weenie Wagon this weekend. I got a recipe for Onion Blossoms and cheese sticks but I just hate working around deep fat fried shit. My face is already starting to break out just thinking about it and you can just slap that crap right on my ass.

My neighbors, Elvin & Linda and I all took tours through each others houses last night. We have the same builder so it was kind of neat how some of the rooms were set up identical. He met the Ken Doll at the block party a couple of weeks ago. He said "Ken seemed nice". I said "Seemed being the operative word there."

Elvin says I crack him up.

Vegas ~ Honestonly ~ I can't wait.


Favorite quotes today:

I knew I was in trouble when I woke up confused.
~ Spanklin ~

It�s all very orwellian. They�re probably watching me right now
~ TVZero ~

The plan for today is to do nothing involving my ass.
~ fadein ~


Later kids,