Is / Was << 1st >>
June 11, 2003 - 8:52 a.m. -

Living under a rock?

We watched the first Matrix last night as Ken hadn't yet. What has he been living under a rock? He must have liked it as it has been the only movie we actually "watched" since we've met. He has been really sweet lately, I feel maybe I was a little hasty in calling him passive/aggressive but I am keeping my eye on him just in case.


4 hour lunch today yea! He is picking me up at 11:30 at work. Don't be late. I'll go physcho bitch on you.
Oh officer, I don�t know any better because I have big boobs and am therefore devoid of a brain Mademoiselle Whiskey.
Yesterday I got a call from someone who didn't know how to get through to the operator at Comcast. So call the helpdesk. Yes, I know how Comcast's phone system works, you stupid ass. I would think that pressing 0 would get you to their operator.

Today someone just called and ask "what are the last names of "Mike or Karen" that work at another company who call him. How the hell would I know? Christ.

Ok, I'm done bitching.


Got back from my 4 hour lunch. We had Philly sandwiches at the park and the Ken Doll won a Troll "Nini Wahini" for me with one quarter. He had 5 little boys around him asking how he won. Lucky bastard. They kept telling him to get the dragon. I had to explain to the little boys that it is the "GIRL" that gets to pick out the prize and they would figure out why when they got older. I was standing in line and he was sitting on the bench waiting for the Matrix Reloaded on the IMAX to start when this gorgeous petite brunette sits next to him. Why can't his ex-wife be a fat old hag? Is that too much to ask? I don't think so. Ruined an otherwise wonderful day.
I think there should be a cliff you could shove exs off.

Later kids,
Going to play with my new Troll doll now and the Ken doll later.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 11, 2003
Living under a rock?
We watched the first Matrix last night as Ken hadn't yet. What has he been living under a rock? He must have liked it as it has been the only movie we actually "watched" since we've met. He has been really sweet lately, I feel maybe I was a little hasty in calling him passive/aggressive but I am keeping my eye on him just in case.


4 hour lunch today yea! He is picking me up at 11:30 at work. Don't be late. I'll go physcho bitch on you.
Oh officer, I don�t know any better because I have big boobs and am therefore devoid of a brain Mademoiselle Whiskey.
Yesterday I got a call from someone who didn't know how to get through to the operator at Comcast. So call the helpdesk. Yes, I know how Comcast's phone system works, you stupid ass. I would think that pressing 0 would get you to their operator.

Today someone just called and ask "what are the last names of "Mike or Karen" that work at another company who call him. How the hell would I know? Christ.

Ok, I'm done bitching.


Got back from my 4 hour lunch. We had Philly sandwiches at the park and the Ken Doll won a Troll "Nini Wahini" for me with one quarter. He had 5 little boys around him asking how he won. Lucky bastard. They kept telling him to get the dragon. I had to explain to the little boys that it is the "GIRL" that gets to pick out the prize and they would figure out why when they got older. I was standing in line and he was sitting on the bench waiting for the Matrix Reloaded on the IMAX to start when this gorgeous petite brunette sits next to him. Why can't his ex-wife be a fat old hag? Is that too much to ask? I don't think so. Ruined an otherwise wonderful day.
I think there should be a cliff you could shove exs off.

Later kids,
Going to play with my new Troll doll now and the Ken doll later.