Is / Was << 1st >>
June 12, 2003 - 8:55 a.m. -

lock them doors

I hate getting up early. This is the last day I have to in order to make up for my extended lunch yesterday. Last night I was laying on the couch, I had just mowed the lawn and was veggin out on the couch when I look up and their is someone staring at me. For the 1/2 second it took me to realize it was Ken I started screaming.Funny to him, not funny to me. I wasn't expecting him until later as there was a stupid game on and the door was unlocked so he just came on in. I need to lock them doors.

He bought new card software and had made me a "Thanks for the wonderful day" card. So sweet it made me cry. Enough of that.


There are no nylons in my mass collection that don't have a run in them. Wal-Mart tonight & then Costco. My plan was to ride my bike to work except for Fridays when I have to pick up supplies but my scheduled has been screwed up this week so I have been driving. I can feel my ass expand as I type. Darla and I will go rollerblading at noon. I need a shower as the bed felt way to good to get out of on time.


One of the telecom guys saw me coming back from blading and said "thanks for yesterday, and I'm ready anytime". I say "what for?" He said the birthday thing. Oh I remember now. I emailed him that I would give him a spanking , I forget things. Also, I have another bottle of Tequila coming for changing a NT password for another hounddog who is engaged to a bitch. Life is good.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 12, 2003
lock them doors
I hate getting up early. This is the last day I have to in order to make up for my extended lunch yesterday. Last night I was laying on the couch, I had just mowed the lawn and was veggin out on the couch when I look up and their is someone staring at me. For the 1/2 second it took me to realize it was Ken I started screaming.Funny to him, not funny to me. I wasn't expecting him until later as there was a stupid game on and the door was unlocked so he just came on in. I need to lock them doors.

He bought new card software and had made me a "Thanks for the wonderful day" card. So sweet it made me cry. Enough of that.


There are no nylons in my mass collection that don't have a run in them. Wal-Mart tonight & then Costco. My plan was to ride my bike to work except for Fridays when I have to pick up supplies but my scheduled has been screwed up this week so I have been driving. I can feel my ass expand as I type. Darla and I will go rollerblading at noon. I need a shower as the bed felt way to good to get out of on time.


One of the telecom guys saw me coming back from blading and said "thanks for yesterday, and I'm ready anytime". I say "what for?" He said the birthday thing. Oh I remember now. I emailed him that I would give him a spanking , I forget things. Also, I have another bottle of Tequila coming for changing a NT password for another hounddog who is engaged to a bitch. Life is good.