Is / Was << 1st >>
June 13, 2003 - 10:34 a.m. -

His retirement plan is Federal Prison

Stopped by Scary Dan's house last night to see how the bankruptcy hearing went. He said it was postponed to the 26th and his lawyer thinks his payments just might jump $100 a month. Not too bad. My lawyer, a friend of my Grandfathers use to be Dan's lawyer, but Dan needed someone who doesn't play fair. His retirement plan is Federal Prison. Only a matter of time. My lawyer use to work at the racetrack with Grandpa, my Bitch Sister Shelley, and me. He is a cutie and got Scary Dan out of lots of trouble for free just for the laughs like the time he "lost" my car and the police found it and the "kidnapping" incident that Dan blames his mom and me for. Hey if you choose to act on what two drunk women tell you to do and get arrested for it, you have no one to blame but yourself. Take responsibility for your own actions. I did bail him out and my lawyer took care of it so why is he still mad about it a decade and 1/2 later?


Just got back from a humongous Mexican lunch with Darla. I need to unbutton my pants and would do so if allowed. Well take away my meds and call me crazy if the Ex-Newguy decided to pop in at the Mexican restaurant. He does not want Darla to know that he and I went out and seeing us together put sheer terror in his eyes. Pretty funny. I say "Good, you're here just in time to pick up the tab". Darla laughs as do I but he just waved and kept on walking to his table. I don't think he turned around once. Tsk, tsk.
I'm going to check out the new location for the Weenie Wagon tonight, then I'll meet up with the gang and play darts.
Hateismine....Jesus, sad child
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 13, 2003
His retirement plan is Federal Prison
Stopped by Scary Dan's house last night to see how the bankruptcy hearing went. He said it was postponed to the 26th and his lawyer thinks his payments just might jump $100 a month. Not too bad. My lawyer, a friend of my Grandfathers use to be Dan's lawyer, but Dan needed someone who doesn't play fair. His retirement plan is Federal Prison. Only a matter of time. My lawyer use to work at the racetrack with Grandpa, my Bitch Sister Shelley, and me. He is a cutie and got Scary Dan out of lots of trouble for free just for the laughs like the time he "lost" my car and the police found it and the "kidnapping" incident that Dan blames his mom and me for. Hey if you choose to act on what two drunk women tell you to do and get arrested for it, you have no one to blame but yourself. Take responsibility for your own actions. I did bail him out and my lawyer took care of it so why is he still mad about it a decade and 1/2 later?


Just got back from a humongous Mexican lunch with Darla. I need to unbutton my pants and would do so if allowed. Well take away my meds and call me crazy if the Ex-Newguy decided to pop in at the Mexican restaurant. He does not want Darla to know that he and I went out and seeing us together put sheer terror in his eyes. Pretty funny. I say "Good, you're here just in time to pick up the tab". Darla laughs as do I but he just waved and kept on walking to his table. I don't think he turned around once. Tsk, tsk.
I'm going to check out the new location for the Weenie Wagon tonight, then I'll meet up with the gang and play darts.
Hateismine....Jesus, sad child
Later kids,