Is / Was << 1st >>
June 14, 2003 - 11:34 a.m. -

Well this isn't going to look good on my resume

No more Farmers Market. Of the 5 vendor that were there today 1 was another food wagon. I just closed and went on home. What the hell were they thinking?


Joybitch thinks I am a Sexual Predator. I'm not though. She told Mr.Thorough that I "drugged and raped" one of her friends (Miss L)when in actuality Miss L just got drunk and "this guy from Costa Rica" and I and Miss L had a little fun one night. Some women are weird.


Ken Doll and I played a game of baseball Saturday night with some friends and now my thumbnail is half black, I hope it doesn't fall off. Ouch. He tore up his knee sliding into base. He thinks I throw like a girl. I am a girl, he is just silly.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 14, 2003
Well this isn't going to look good on my resume
No more Farmers Market. Of the 5 vendor that were there today 1 was another food wagon. I just closed and went on home. What the hell were they thinking?


Joybitch thinks I am a Sexual Predator. I'm not though. She told Mr.Thorough that I "drugged and raped" one of her friends (Miss L)when in actuality Miss L just got drunk and "this guy from Costa Rica" and I and Miss L had a little fun one night. Some women are weird.


Ken Doll and I played a game of baseball Saturday night with some friends and now my thumbnail is half black, I hope it doesn't fall off. Ouch. He tore up his knee sliding into base. He thinks I throw like a girl. I am a girl, he is just silly.

Later kids,